Thor Hero MX Goggle 2013

Customer Reviews for Thor Hero MX Goggle 2013

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Thor Hero MX Goggle 2013 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Thor Hero MX Goggle 2013 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love them!

Dan in PA

Comments On May 08, 2013:These goggles are great! The smoked lens is really cool, plus it comes with a clear one that's easy to change. Also comes with a sleeve to clean and store them in. Great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Goggles

John in VA

Comments On Dec 31, 2012:I really like these goggles. The white/black with the smoky/mirror lens looks great. I wish they were 1/2" shorter, as the points on the bottom hit my helmet given how wide they are...but still glad I bought them and would buy them again. I forget I have them on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great item

JAKE in IL

Comments On Sep 04, 2008:work and look awesome. my dog actually got ahold of these, so i just bought another set of the same ones. highly recomended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tight

JUSTIN in CA

Comments On Feb 06, 2008:The goggles look great and have not fogged up at all on me. Tinted lenses work great against the sun and glare of the sand.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Goggle

Scott in WA

Comments On Jan 19, 2008:I bought these goggles for my son and he really likes them and they really look cool with his helmet. Only use a really soft cloth to wipe them off to avoid scratches.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best looking gogles out there

BRINTON in FL

Comments On Nov 01, 2007:I get more compliments on these goggles, It is very east to change out the lenses and they feel great on. I love them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Googles

JULIE in IA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:These googles are amazing. I have the tinted lenses and they work great in sunny conditions.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

ive trown away 2 pair of goggles cause of these

DAN in OH

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I wear contacts , so I need a quality pair of goggles, I've read the reviews on these, I figured id try a pair, the hero goggles I bought were mirrored , they came with a replacement insert (clear) I love these , at slow speeds they didn't fog up as much as my "others", ad with the mirrored lenses I didn't get half the glare that I would from some of my other pairs the comfort of these are great too, I cant wait to get a backup pair for Christmas

Was this review helpful?