Scott Recoil Xi Pro Sand/Dust Goggle 2014

Customer Reviews for Scott Recoil Xi Pro Sand/Dust Goggle 2014

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Scott Recoil Xi Pro Sand/Dust Goggle 2014 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Scott Recoil Xi Pro Sand/Dust Goggle 2014 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

Dennis in MI

Comments On Jun 11, 2014:Work awesome keep dust and dirt out of your face

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

pretty nice

Joshua in UT

Comments On Apr 22, 2014:keeps the sand out of your eyes

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great goggles at a great price!

KEVIN in OR

Comments On Mar 14, 2014:Wore these to Winchester Bay sand dunes in Oregon. Never had a spec of sand inside. Comfortable and look great. Also made in the USA! Will be trying them out in 'dusty' eastern Oregon later this year.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very pleased

Troy in NC

Comments On Dec 29, 2013:a step up from the ordinary....very comfortable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love these google

jason in AZ

Comments On Dec 05, 2013:i purchased these google and right out the box i liked them alot more then i did my oakleys i paid almost 3 times a much for. these googles are great would recommend and purchase again if i can ever wear these out. thx rocky mountain!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great value

Andrew in FL

Comments On Sep 16, 2013:Quality goggles that don't pinch my nose or break the bank. I really like the polarized lenses. After riding in dust all day my eyes were fine and it stayed clean inside the goggles. I will buy another pair of these.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Work great

Ryan in MI

Comments On Aug 11, 2013:Only a couple rides with these goggle so far, but i really like them. Dust stays out.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice goggle

ROBERT in NV

Comments On Feb 18, 2013:Nice goggle and great bang for buck, would purchase again would recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

keeps dust out

jarem in UT

Comments On Oct 23, 2012:I love these goggles! they make a nice seal against my face and keep all of the dust out. I rode behind side by sides and four wheelers all day on dusty roads and not one time did it bother my eyes. They were good at staying fog free too, unless I was stopped for too long.

Was this review helpful?