A.R.C. Corona Padded Riding Shorts

Customer Reviews for A.R.C. Corona Padded Riding Shorts

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 246 Reviews

Return to A.R.C. Corona Padded Riding Shorts Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

A.R.C. Corona Padded Riding Shorts Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice Product For The Right Price

eric in GA

Comments On Jan 10, 2014:Shorts are really nice for the money. Gives support in all the right places and oh yeah, the price is right.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great support

Dennis in CA

Comments On Jan 12, 2014:Nice shorts but, takes up an inch or so in the pants. Love them works great!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

On

danny in CA

Comments On Dec 29, 2013:these are one of the nicest fitting pairs of undershorts I have ever had the pleasure of putting on! the padding is in the right place and it's nice because you can remove the padding to wash the shorts. the liner in the crotch does a great job of preventing monkey butt great product at an outstanding price.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

GREAT SHORTS

TIM in PA

Comments On Dec 23, 2013:CANT BEAT THEM FOR THE PRICE

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good Pants

JAMES in CA

Comments On Dec 05, 2013:Works good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

TOO TIGHT

Mark in UT

Comments On Nov 26, 2013:NOT THAT GREAT. THEY FIT WAY TO TIGHT AND IM NOT A BIG BOY. GET A SIZE BIGER

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

comfy

marc in NJ

Comments On Nov 26, 2013:Comfy and supportive... Feel more secure when offroad with them on. Keep monkey butt to a minimum and do not feel like I am wearing a diaper....

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great shorts

George in CA

Comments On Nov 08, 2013:As we all know ya can't ride in just tighty whities, As stated great pair of shorts. And when you go down the padding really helps.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Quality made

Ryan in AZ

Comments On Oct 30, 2013:Ive worn these shorts through about 15 riding sessions now. They have been soaked in water, mud, and sweat and still look new. They help a lot on atv track riding where you bang your hips in to the plastics a lot. The padding is there enough to absorbs some impact but not too much that it looks or feels strange.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

i like them

DANIEL in OR

Comments On Oct 30, 2013:as mentioned, the sizing is off a little, but besides that they fit nicely. they are comfortable and have the features i need. It would be nice if you had the option to remove the tail bone padding if you wanted, but since my riding pants don't have padding there is it is nice to have. I did remove the hip pads as my pants do have those, and i wanted cut down on bulk and a "diaper bottom" feeling. some thigh padding would be nice.. but for price point, they are fine.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great product and the padding isn't to bulky

curtis in CA

Comments On Oct 23, 2013:Great product and the padding isn't to bulky

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great product, great price

Kevin in CO

Comments On Oct 18, 2013:Comfortable, and offer a TON of relief from sore buns... Thanks RMATVMC for a great price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Decent!

BENJAMIN in MD

Comments On Oct 11, 2013:They are comfortable. Padded were you want it the only drawback is the pads aren't removable for washing so I handwash so the pads don't get destroyed in the washer.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

looks grate

marco in FL

Comments On Oct 08, 2013:looks grate i didn´t use yet

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good shorts

Patrick in NY

Comments On Oct 07, 2013:I wore them 5 times already, they are good, cannot complain about anything.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great ! bang for your buck.

wayne in SA

Comments On Oct 03, 2013:These are great ! Just throw them in the wash after a ride. Has held up well with all types of riding. Would recommed :)

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Padded Riding Shorts

Josh in WA

Comments On Oct 02, 2013:These things beat the heck out of cotton, that is for sure! No more monkey butt which is why I bought them. They are a little tighter than I would like, but not too uncomfortable. My only real complaint is that the pads, which are removable, do not stay in their correct positions. They are constantly getting bunched up and moved to less-than-effective locations. That being said, I would probably buy these again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

catlin in TX

Comments On Sep 30, 2013:Have held up good. Only complaint is after several wears and washes the butt pad has to be readjusted because it bunches up. no rips or anything yet though!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Riding Shorts

Chase in AR

Comments On Sep 22, 2013:Cant beat these for the money, they fit well, and have been holding up.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

They work good!

jimmy in GA

Comments On Sep 17, 2013:My yz250 seat was killing my tailbone after riding all day.These shorts help alot.The shorts fit good and are not too bulky or hot.They seem to be holding up pretty well.I wear them everytime i ride.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

Evan in CO

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:These shorts fit great. Hip pads are removable for washing or if you need a little extra mobility.
I would buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Dillon in MI

Comments On Aug 04, 2013:Much better then boxers. Price is great to!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality for the price

Austin in UT

Comments On Jul 31, 2013:Good quality and comfortable. The padding sometimes needs to be readjusted after you wash them.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good Riding Shorts

Jack W in CO

Comments On Jul 29, 2013:Good.. but not great. Very comfortable shorts fit well and have held up well so far (almost two seasons). The padding is VERY thin though and a little sparse compared to some other brands... but it's better than no padding. The plus is that it makes wearing these shorts over long periods of time pretty comfortable. Also the price is a plus. Definitely good shorts for the price. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very clean

SHANE in UT

Comments On Jul 28, 2013:Fits very comfortably

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Too stiff

chris in PA

Comments On Jul 23, 2013:I've tried these and they're just not worth it. Too restrictive & don't wear in. Spend the money on something else and you'll be happy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great value

Scott in CT

Comments On Jul 05, 2013:Excellent riding shorts with or without the great price; excellent value offering good support.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

pretty good

BRIAN in WA

Comments On Jun 07, 2013:fit good and good padding. little tight

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A.R.C. Padded Riding Shorts

cloyd in CA

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:Nice Riding Short's Great Padding On The Side's And Excellent Padding In The Butt. I Have Had Fox Comp Short's That I Thought Were Good Riding Short's. But Theses ARC Riding Short's Are Way Better And The Price You Can't Beat It. By Far The ARC Short's Are A 5 Star Winner. So If Your Looking Into Buying Riding Short's Buy Theses You Want Be Sorry, There Top Of The Line!!!!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

pads are needed!!

DONNA in NH

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:When racing a dirtbike, I never thought my butt would hurt so bad. I am a woman and thought I had enough padding. These padded shorts from rocky mountain made a huge difference. I placed 3rd in my first event this year thanks to these shorts. I would usually ride off the track when my butt and back would start hurting. Now I don't have too!! Thanks rocky mountain for the suggestion!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great value!

CHET in UT

Comments On May 23, 2013:These are great riding shorts for the money. A great value. My only complaint is that the pad is not removable and when you wash them the pad moves all over the place and its kind of a pain to get it back into place. Other that that I give them a thumbs uP!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not too shab

COLE in MT

Comments On May 18, 2013:Keeps your butt nice and comfy after a long day of riding. Probably not the cadilac of riding shorts but they work

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable

JEFF in PA

Comments On May 11, 2013:Nice product for the money. Very comfortable, don't even know your wearing them. Good deal.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

pretty good product

Bruce in TX

Comments On May 09, 2013:No complaints on these shorts. They are really comfortable and fit great under the race pants. You forget that you are wearing them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fit

Scotty in SC

Comments On Apr 17, 2013:Have wore these multiple times and they are holding up great. very comfortable!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So far they seem to be helping the tucas

Trevor in UT

Comments On Apr 16, 2013:With only one ride with them, I can tell a difference. They help my rear to not be as sore for the next few days. They offer good padding on the hips as well. They fit tight, and I even got a size bigger, so keep that in mind when ordering.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap protection that works

matthew in WA

Comments On Apr 14, 2013:These have saved my butt now twice, cheap protection and comfy t boot.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Big difference - don't ride without these

John in PA

Comments On Apr 07, 2013:I love these pants, I'm not as tired and sore as my freinds that don't. Your butt will thank you for wearing these. Gotta have if your a serious rider.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great underarmor

Tracey in NC

Comments On Apr 05, 2013:I like wearing these, even without the pads. It helps keep me from getting monkey butt which is always a plus. The hip pads are removable, but the tailbone pad is not but seems to fair well in the wash.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Smaller than i thought

Dean in MI

Comments On Apr 04, 2013:shorts are well built good padding. thick padded crotch area. leg opening seems a little small though, I would recommend these shorts as my thighs seem to bigger than normal even when it comes to jeans

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

poor

ROBERT in TX

Comments On Mar 31, 2013:very poor quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good fit

Paul in CA

Comments On Mar 29, 2013:These stay in place well, and are very comfortable. Good price also!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great shorts

Jill in ME

Comments On Mar 31, 2013:Great shorts - buy a size bigger than you think you would wear!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better than the Branded Big Name Shorts

Tim in AZ

Comments On Mar 28, 2013:All aces for this one....Will buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Like them

Stephen in UT

Comments On Mar 26, 2013:Rode all weekend and didn't get sore. Inexpensive but get the job done.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice for the weekend warrior

Jamie in MO

Comments On Mar 23, 2013:These eliminate most of the pain endured from an hour or two hour race. Snug fit. Worth the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fancy pants

robert in AB

Comments On Mar 21, 2013:Fits good on me, not overly bulky, but good to have on a wipe out. over all i am happy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great shorts

Michael in AZ

Comments On Mar 17, 2013:Great product wish I would have bought 2 pair lightweight but solid construction

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the money

Daniel in AZ

Comments On Mar 17, 2013:Good shorts for the money, they've held up well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

shorts

Brendel in NJ

Comments On Dec 02, 2009:Bought a size bigger. Fits nice, but a hair tight on my legs. Otherwise, they've held up great for over a year and they cure monkey butt.

Additional Comments On Mar 15, 2013:Edit: a few years later and I just bought a new pair of arc shorts. The old ones were finally showing their age. The new pair has a couple nice quality upgrades from the old ones. The quality of these shorts is top notch.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No more monkey a**

Daniel in ID

Comments On Mar 13, 2013:These really help with padding your crotch area. Never had a problem with a sore but until I bought a KTM, bought a pair of these, and walla fixed that problem. Fit was good, a little tight on the waist, just stretch them a little and good to go.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ok

KARL in MA

Comments On Mar 09, 2013:Ok but padding isn't as great as more expensive bike shorts. Not bad for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

OK but not great

PAUL in MD

Comments On Mar 09, 2013:These shorts are ok. they have hip and lower spine padding that is a medium thickness.. THe hip padding is removable but the spine is not. When washing the spine pad gets all twisted in the fabric and is a pain to straighten out.There is very little crotch padding and there are a lot of thick seams in the crotch creating a chaffing issue when riding for extended time. I would say save your $$ and spend it on something better. You get what you pay for sometimes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great!

James in Georgia

Comments On Mar 07, 2013:These shorts work very well. Good padding for longer riding without feeling sore around ur hips and bottom area. These shorts run small so make sure u buy a bigger size. Ill def but these again when needed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A.R.C. Padded Riding Shorts

Sal in California

Comments On Feb 18, 2013:Great quality. However, A.R.C shorts runs really small. I am size 33-34" on jeans and I purchased a 38"-40" ARC padding riding shorts which fit me perfectly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great "Bargain" Shorts

Motorcycle "Mike" in Pennsylvania

Comments On Feb 18, 2013:I bought these shorts not expecting much because of the low price point. Well to my surprise, they work quite well. I bought them for off road motorcycling, but I found they work quite well for mountain biking too. My only beef is, I wish they had front thigh pads (hip & tailbone only). But the pads are flexible and don't feel like your wearing old school football pants. I did buy the 38-40, even though I take a 36. Fit good and wash up well, but no dryer though, just line dry. Overall I would give them a good rating, will be buying another pair soon. :-)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Affordable Shorts

Darin in NV

Comments On Feb 15, 2013:The fit is tight on these shorts but not uncomfortable. the protection and quality looks to be good, we will see how they hold up with some use.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

how good are they

stuart in WA

Comments On Feb 15, 2013:i ride in enduros and these under shorts have made my time on the bike so much more enjoyable for longer periods of time big thumbs up

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great addition to my gear

Nick in CA

Comments On Feb 05, 2013:I was very hesitant to ride with these. Thought they would be uncomfortabel. I was wrong. Great protection for the hips and do not even notice them. Not sure how they will be in the hot weather, but we do not ride much in the summer anyway. Seem like great quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These are better than expected and better priced !

JOHNNY in OK

Comments On Jan 31, 2013:I got these in and tried them on in the 34-36" size and they do run a size small like the other reviews said, i'm 5'11" and 155lbs and they were a little tight on me. Keep in mind they are stretchy though and you do want your protection to stay in place when riding. The first thing i noticed after opening the package was the amount of padding overall is compareable to the pricier brands and the inside is lined with a soft moisture-wicking material from front to back. I will update this with any pertinent info reguarding the durability after a few rides

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

super padded

matt in CA

Comments On Jan 28, 2013:comes with hip pads that are removable very comfortable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great protection for the money

Jordan in VA

Comments On Jan 22, 2013:These have held up great for at least a years worth of riding and they are still going strong.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wow this shorts fell good

Doug in North Carolina

Comments On Jan 18, 2013:i havend rode with them but try them on and they fell good going to try them out this week cause im going riding my bike

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

Jaime in CA

Comments On Jan 04, 2013:look great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

Jaime in CA

Comments On Jan 04, 2013:look great

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great shorts!

ROBERT in CA

Comments On Jan 03, 2013:You wont find better pair of padded shorts in same price range.They do run a little small.I recommend buying 1 size larger.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very good value

DOUG in CA

Comments On Dec 28, 2012:I would give it 5 stars, but have to discount because of the poor sizing and because when you wash them, the pads can curl up requiring you to manipulate them back into position.
Thanks to all the great reviews here, I was able to determine the size 34-36's fit my 31-32 inch waist just fine. I would also prefer thicker pads, but these are OK. Good value

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

Corey in WY

Comments On Dec 19, 2012:The shorts are extremely comfortable, I would recommend them to everyone looking for extra padding!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

Corey in WY

Comments On Dec 19, 2012:The shorts are extremely comfortable, I would recommend them to everyone looking for extra padding!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good Deal

Derrick in FL

Comments On Dec 19, 2012:Great deal and do the job well but they are tight order a size bigger.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the money

RYAN in AL

Comments On Dec 15, 2012:There are better short sout there but they are 3X as much. Great value.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ok shorts

Oscar in CA

Comments On Dec 10, 2012:A little xtra padding will be nicer but okay for the money ...

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

WOW, Very Surprised

SEAN in WA

Comments On Dec 02, 2012:I have not used them yet but did give them a "dry run" and I am very impressed with what you get for the price. If they last for one season I will be happy with this investment. Stitching feels weak but apparently it has been lasting (previous reviewers).

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

riding undies

Jerrod in CO

Comments On Oct 13, 2012:Very comfy and stay in place. They fit a little snug so order on the bigger size. I wear a 32 to 34 and ordered the 34-36. Glad I did or they would be to tight. Good quality!

Additional Comments On Dec 02, 2012:I love these things. Super comfy and even make a KTM seat decent, no longer feels like a 2x4. Only down side is the padding in the crotch area to the tailbone is white.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good shorts

Steven in TX

Comments On Nov 22, 2012:These shorts are a great buy. Been using them for a year now. Very durable if washed properly. Remove the hip pads. Wash is cold water on a delicate cycle & line dry. Mine still look like new.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A little extra padding if you need it

JASON in AZ

Comments On Nov 21, 2012:Agree with the other reviews that they run a little small, although you want them to be snug to avoid moving around while riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Run a bit small

Eric in CO

Comments On Oct 11, 2012:Good short for under riding pants but they run a bit small

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good, comfy

Kyle in VIC

Comments On Oct 04, 2012:shorts are good, they help stop monkey butt, hip padding is a little bulky

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great padding

MARK in WI

Comments On Oct 02, 2012:Hold up well to washing machine washes after each ride

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awsome

RON in TX

Comments On Sep 26, 2012:Shorts add that little extra padding needed for a long ride.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Shorts that last.

CHESTER in PA

Comments On Sep 21, 2012:They last and last and last and last and last....if I keep going with this, I could be confused with that what's his name from the shining.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NICE PADS

KEVIN in IL

Comments On Aug 23, 2012:fit was great and the added pads help when the machine gets away from me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

covers your bottom

tony in IN

Comments On Aug 07, 2012:fit is ok color bleeds.on first wash bad

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Hurts your legs.

BRIAN in OH

Comments On Feb 03, 2009: After a long day of racing, the no-slip rubberized inside leg actually feels like it's peeling your skin off. OUCH ! Maybe after a lot more uses it will break-in and not be so painfull when taking them off ? Well, after using them for a while I had to cut the leg openings at the bottom on both sides. They are just too tight and they cut into your legs.
I have chicken legs and got the appropriate size Changed my rating to poor, will never buy them again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

pads hard to align

James in FL

Comments On Jun 07, 2012:Can't get hip pads to align right after washing it but otherwise great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not good

David in MI

Comments On May 01, 2012:Uncomfortable

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Years of use

john in GA

Comments On May 01, 2012:I have ridden in and washed these shorts, with the pads in them, at LEAST 100 times, no exaggeration.
Seams are still perfect, pads are still good. tail pad getting a bit thin, but come on, they are $20
Just got on to order another pair for mountain biking.
F.y.i., I long ago purposely yanked on the leg bottoms to stretch them out, I could hear threads popping, they feel better and STILL haven't come undone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NO CHAFFING, LESS BUTT BRUISING =LONGER RIDING

SHAUN in UT

Comments On May 01, 2012:Bought these after my first USRA Desert Race of 72Miles. DON'T RIDE WITHOUT THEM or regret it later. Hang Dry Them or they will Shrink a little. Good investment and great price.

Additional Comments On May 01, 2012:Your A will thank you for buying them...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Riding Shorts

DANIEL in NY

Comments On May 01, 2012:A bit snug around the waist but for the most part a good value for what your getting.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

TIGHT FIT

Christian in FL

Comments On Apr 03, 2012:some pad is better than none. OK for the price. BUY 1 SIZE BIGGER! this material shrinks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Happy Butt

RONALD in PA

Comments On Mar 20, 2012:These shorts are great!! I can't see me riding without them ever again!!! Into my second season of riding with them and they are holding up fine, and feel good to my parts!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bad Fit

patrick in NM

Comments On Mar 19, 2012:The shorts fit ok but its as if it were made for a woman, the groin area is very tight, I could not wear.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the money

Richard in OR

Comments On Mar 09, 2012:I purchased these for my son. Size was good and seem to have held up well after a dozen or so uses.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not my favorite

Jonathan in UT

Comments On Feb 20, 2012:Seem a bit cheap and the pads fall out and wrinkle in the wash. I will spend more money for something better next time. But good for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Lance in IL

Comments On Feb 14, 2012:Purchased 32"-34" had it a year now and has worked well and held up well. I have a 33- 34" waist and is a getting a bit tight especially after washing should have went with the next size up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice shorts

mike in TX

Comments On Jan 27, 2012:i recently purchaced 2nd pair of these shorts- comfortable, good padding and nice fit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Josh in NV

Comments On Jan 13, 2012:Just got these for Christmas and have worn them 3 times riding. Makes a huge difference and I love them. Don't notice it too much once they are on and the pads really help. Didn't feel sore afterwards. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very comfortable

KEITH in CA

Comments On Jan 03, 2012:Doesnt bunch up and has nice padding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great shorts

Clayton in VA

Comments On Dec 13, 2011:Great shorts, eliminates Monkey Butt.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no complaints, fit is great

BRIAN in TX

Comments On Nov 29, 2011:Bought these for my girlfriend and she has no complaints and they fit her great. She has battle tested them too and they hold up good.

Was this review helpful?