Tusk Sure Grip Tire Iron

Customer Reviews for Tusk Sure Grip Tire Iron

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 138 Reviews

Return to Tusk Sure Grip Tire Iron Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk Sure Grip Tire Iron Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product for the money ... and tough

Helmut in VIC

Comments On Jul 30, 2014:will buy again... but i got 5 of them for Mousse installation

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great value!

Sky in FL

Comments On Mar 20, 2014:This is a quality tool. The rubber handle is much more comfortable to use than the standard flat tire iron. I think the price is a good value. At 12" long, it may be larger than you want to carry on a ride, but it is definitely worth having two or three of these in your garage for tire changes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good, but not strong

Doug in CA

Comments On Mar 11, 2014:Works fine for non-torque tire removal. I snapped the end off one of the spoons when I first started my own tire changes. I learned to use longer irons for tougher tire changes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works fine

Mark in TX

Comments On Feb 26, 2014:It is a tire iron...a must have...works fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

My favorite

PETE in NY

Comments On Feb 01, 2014:This is my go to tire iron that has surprisingly lasted for years.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Essential tool

matt in UT

Comments On Jan 14, 2014:Very useful tools, don't know why I didn't buy them sooner

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good lever to have in the toolbox

James in CA

Comments On Jan 06, 2014:Nice that is longer than many levers. I wouldn't make this the only lever you have but you should definitely have at least one

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

My favorite!

Bill in MD

Comments On Jan 06, 2014:Wish I had purchased two of these. That is the only complaint I have.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very nice

Dayton in NV

Comments On Dec 30, 2013:Easy to grip and makes life easy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love love.love this item perfect holiday stocking

brooke in WA

Comments On Dec 11, 2013:the boys in my house were very impressed with this perfectly practical gift.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tool

Josh in AL

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:You will need this and baby powder to get your tires on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love it

marc in NJ

Comments On Nov 26, 2013:Only used once but I liked it... Would recommend. But I am a total noob at tire changing... Haha

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Joe in TX

Comments On Nov 08, 2013:Used them many times and have had no pinched tubes or any problems. I would buy again and recommend to a friend!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tusk sure grip tire iron

Brandon in Washington

Comments On Nov 09, 2013:This tool is a great tool the times I have had to change tires I have always went for this tool right here cushioned handle and great length for great leverage.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tool

sean in SC

Comments On Nov 07, 2013:Used it on about 4 tire/tube replacements and it's length gives good leverage. cushioned handle is a plus.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

My favorite iron!

Brian in ID

Comments On Oct 26, 2013:I like the shape, length, and the handle. It is my favorite lever.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sure Grip

John in BC

Comments On Sep 20, 2013:Work great everytime,good grip,hardly ever slip.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The best!

Chuck in Arizona

Comments On Sep 18, 2013:This tire iron is the best I have ever used...I highly, highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome tire spoons!

Jesse in Virginia

Comments On Sep 05, 2013:After spending $80 on other tire changing tools and having no success mounting a very heavy bias tire on an 18" aluminum cruiser rim I was able to get the tire mounted in 30 seconds using 3 of these spoons and 6 nylon rim protectors and 2 helpers. Best tire spoons available for mounting difficult tires! Because the tips are so thin but strong it allows you to get stiff beads over the rim with ease!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tire iron

shawn in NY

Comments On Sep 04, 2013:Great length works great makes tire changing much easier

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worth the money

Shane in MI

Comments On Sep 02, 2013:Very nice product, the handle's are very comfortable and the steel is strong. The lips one the irons are round enough so you have no worries about puncturing a tube and for the price you cant beat it.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good tire iron

Bng in Utah

Comments On Aug 28, 2013:theses are great tire irons. they are long enough to get a good amount leverage and take the tire off. best tire iron i have ever used.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sure grip

Jerry in WI

Comments On Aug 15, 2013:Just a tire iron...but I like the sure grip handles. Work good.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Worked fine for me!

Steve S in Florida

Comments On Aug 08, 2013:Never owned spoons before so can't speak comparatively but as far as my experience with these ... nothing to complain about. Changed 3 tires now(one install was a car tire) and plan on using them many more times

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

best tire spoons

LANDON in UT

Comments On Jul 17, 2013:best spoons used! i have never pinched a tube with these bad boys! they are great

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great leverage length

Brett in UT

Comments On Jul 13, 2013:High quality product with just the right length to make changing a tire fairly easy. I use this product with the Tusk lite tire irons as place holders and it works great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good tool

ROBERT in OH

Comments On Jun 17, 2013:good tool at good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

ROGER in UT

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:easy to use - the best

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent!

Daniel in AZ

Comments On Apr 30, 2013:...a must for all toolboxes!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good price

James in MO

Comments On Apr 12, 2013:I needed some more spoons, so I bought this. It works, but I am not impressed and therefore never use it. The spoon is too thick to be any good in stock form. It can be made better with some work. For the price it is nice to have an extra.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stuff

chase in ME

Comments On Mar 02, 2013:i always recomend tusk products. they are a great price and high quality stuf. this iron grips good and makes changing a tire easy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does it's job

Brandon in MO

Comments On Feb 16, 2013:Not the strongest out there, but for the price they are a solid tire iron!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These are a must have

Randal in OK

Comments On Feb 13, 2013:We sell and mount tires trackside. These are my primary and favorite tire irons.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Broke during first use

Thomas in VA

Comments On Dec 27, 2012:Broke along the widest part of the spoon. I should have bought three to make the job easier but I did not expect to break the tool.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good price good product

david in NV

Comments On Jan 01, 2013:Been using these for a few years now. Work great. I use them everyday from kitchen to garage to bed and bath these irons are the business.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great value

MATTHEW in MO

Comments On Dec 27, 2012:this has been a good tool for me. price is right with out compromise that I can see.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Tire Iron

Wade in ID

Comments On Dec 26, 2012:Makes changing a tire easy. Does not pinch the tube.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

tire spoon

steton in ID

Comments On Sep 20, 2012:this tire spoon sucked i bought the first one and used it twice and the second time i used it it snapped off inside my paddle tire. then customer service sent me a new one and i used it once the other day and it just snapped off the first little bite i took. the only good thing is the customer service love the service thank you guys!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

pure awesome

Kyle in VIC

Comments On Oct 04, 2012:make changing tyres allot easier, the more the merrier though

Was this review helpful?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Best tire iron I've ever had.

Dennis in TX

Comments On Sep 28, 2012:I'll never change another tire with this tool. The curve at the end allows bead and rim access in tight spots. A++++

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

MUST HAVE!

Jesse in CA

Comments On Sep 22, 2012:If you change your own tires, this is a MUST HAVE tire iron. Smooth spoon end to slip and grab the tire edge. Comfortable handle to hang onto when slipping a tire onto the rim. Great all a round tool.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I really liked the handle on this

Rick in NM

Comments On Aug 12, 2012:I knew I would need some sort of tire irons for my first ever rear tire change on my 2011 DL650A. These looked good with the nice handle and the price was right. I did also purchase a longer Motion Pro iron just in case as I did not know what to expect especially with the removal of the old tire. Using the tool I really appreciated the grip it afforded with the handle and the length was just right. Quality was there.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

get u some

KEVIN in TX

Comments On Aug 02, 2012:if you change your own tires do yourself a favor, great deal

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

smooth

CHARLES in IL

Comments On Jul 25, 2012:great tire tool and much better than others i've owned at much better price.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Excellent tire iron great price

Stanley in MI

Comments On Jul 12, 2012:I bought two of these, you should always have at least two. I use them on tires from my 450 to my kids 50s. I also tend to grab them when I kneed a pry bar on construction projects. They take the abuse and keep coming back. I've read some of the negative reviews. Some likely got a bad one hear or there, some I question if they kneed to take a class on tire changing. If your putting that much pressure on the tire to change it your likely doing something wrong. Before you damage your wheel, tire irons, or worse yourself, watch a video and double check what you are doing. Cause these guys work great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Keith in OR

Comments On May 23, 2012:Good grip, work good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great even for tough tires

Michael in ON

Comments On Apr 21, 2012:The grip is easy to hold, even with gloves. The wide flat end is great to keep from pinching tubes or tearing beads. I've bought multiple and am not fully prepared for tire changing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk- Sure-Grip-tire-iron

Derek in OH

Comments On Apr 19, 2012:This tire iron works good I got two of them makes changing tires ezzzz.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good low cost tool to add to you box

TIM in WA

Comments On Mar 26, 2012:These are well made tuff irons. They will save your knuckles if you are still using the all metal cheapos. These give you a bit more leverage and hold up much better than most of the others.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Dangerous!

Guadalupe in CA

Comments On Mar 13, 2012:These tire irons are good, minus the fact that one broke on me at random! I purchased two. One has been fine, the other was apparently a dud. Mr. dud broke while simply holding the bead in while I was slipping on the final part of the tire. It made a quiet "tink" noise. I didn't even know it had broken until I pulled the iron out of the bead. A good sized and very sharp shard was cracked off of the iron! What gives?! I am beyond lucky that it didn't puncture the tube. Fishing around for that shard was not fun.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Basic and works

Robert in ND

Comments On Dec 29, 2011:Its a very basic tire iron, but gets the job done. Never had an issue with any of them and the price is right.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

did exactly what it's made to do.

Micah in CA

Comments On Dec 18, 2011:It worked well. change my first front and rear tires. do what i did. buy 3. i bought two 10in and one 12in. worked well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love it...

Howard in WA

Comments On Nov 22, 2011:Buy two, you will like it that much! Any tire iron will scratch a rim, so be careful and try putting some flash tape or black electrical tape on the rim lip!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tire irons

Michael in TX

Comments On Nov 05, 2011:They work well. The tips have a sharp lip that will scratch your wheels of your not careful but other than that no complaints.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked for my van

DAN in CA

Comments On Oct 01, 2011:Haven't changed a bike tire yet, but I had to replace a valve stem on my van, and with some blocks of wood, I was able to use these to bust the bead on a load range E.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price and quality

Rick in CA

Comments On Oct 01, 2011:Great price and quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

ANDREW in UT

Comments On Aug 17, 2011:Easy grip handle works great.. just lube everything up and the handles or irons won't bend or break..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Tool

Daniel in NY

Comments On Aug 16, 2011:before i had this i was changing tires with 8" trailside tire irons. What a difference a few extra inches and a handle make, I really like this tool.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good grip

MATT in NSW

Comments On Aug 03, 2011:The grip helps alot when removing tires. Feels pretty comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Super Nice

Cory in CA

Comments On Jul 12, 2011:Makes tire changing way easier. Well Made.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

easy tire change

KEVIN in IL

Comments On Jul 06, 2011:I bought three of them. makes changing tires simple.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must have tools

Edward in MA

Comments On Jun 27, 2011:Ive used these irons for a couple years now, and they are excellent. Ive over-strained them, but never broke them. They've held up well with countless tire changes.
One minor gripe-- after 2 years one of my irons is spinning in the rubber/plastic grip. Not a big deal, but can be slightly anoying.
I'd buy them again. Overall they are excellent.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works BUT....

Christopher in CT

Comments On Jun 08, 2011:They work well, but scratched my rims when sliding the tool out.
Not sure if I'd buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME on ATV tires

MONTY in AB

Comments On Jun 05, 2011:I built a bead buster tool and had always used screwdrivers for tire mouting/dismounting on my quads. I bought 2 of these...I will NEVER use a screwdriver again! These work great. I have used them on sport machines and 4x4's, Raz'r tires to Mudlites, to Gators...They work very well. I regret not buying them sooner.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked really well

Lucas in NY

Comments On May 24, 2011:Has a great wide "spoon" and a nice comfortable grip. Made changing my rear tire a piece of cake.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk Sure Grip Tire Iron

Bob in UT

Comments On Apr 08, 2011:does the job needed and at a great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good tool, great price!

ALEX in MO

Comments On Apr 04, 2011:Good tire iron, great deal on clearance. I've Used them several times and they work good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great for the price

ANIELLO in NJ

Comments On Mar 23, 2011:the are longer than most other irons , makes it easy to change a flat tire ,great price .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

another great tool from tusk

samuel in FL

Comments On Mar 21, 2011:another great tool from tusk, bought another one to complement this one

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk Sure Grip Tire Iron

TOMMY in NC

Comments On Mar 14, 2011:Throw the screwdrivers away. These are great. Much less likely to pinch a tube. End holds onto rim and does't slip off easily.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great!

scott in UT

Comments On Mar 01, 2011:Does what it needs to do

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must Haves

Dwight in MO

Comments On Mar 01, 2011:These tire tools are simply that. Must haves. They are long enough,[i have the 12"set], and are strong enough not to bend, The handle is a real plus. I was able to mount a tire with no lubrication,[no mess nothing to clean up] best of all i did not pinch my new tube.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Absolutely awesome!!!

Travis in CA

Comments On Jan 26, 2011:I love these tire irons. Nice and slim spoon and great handle. I can bang out a tire in 5 mins with these and my bead buddy. I wish that tusk would make these with a removable handle so I could pack them on the trail. Top notch as usual

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

MANY DIFERENT ONES......

Clint in UT

Comments On Jan 18, 2011:I have used many different tire irons and If you have changed a tire you know that its a lot easier if you have good skills and good tools would buy again but i doubt i will need to unless i lose them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Handy

Mark in IA

Comments On Dec 23, 2010:Very handy little tire iron which works great for ATV and motorcycle tires. And the sale price made it a sweet deal.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Pretty good...

Jeffrey in CA

Comments On Dec 09, 2010:This spoon worked AOK on the front tire... but on the Dunlop D739 A/T rear I was bending it darn near to the spokes. For the stiff sidewall tires the old school tire irons with a steeper "lip" worked much better to get the final few inches of bead onto the wheel. It's too big and heavy to carry on a ride and not quite big or strong enough to warrant a permanent spot in my tool box. It's now a spare / loaner.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tire iron

BRIAN in CA

Comments On Dec 12, 2010:Works ok.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tire Iron

Don in IN

Comments On Dec 08, 2010:well made comfortable handles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk Sure Grip Tire Iron

Jim in CO

Comments On Nov 29, 2010:Fair price, good tool!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy tire changes

LARRY in UT

Comments On Nov 24, 2010:These tire irons make tire changing EZ.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

necessary tool

TERRY in TX

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:now this tire iron i like.
Additional Comments On Nov 26, 2010:had it now for a few years. a great tire iron.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

must have

richard in TX

Comments On Nov 24, 2010:tire irons a must have for any rider. these are a good size and offer enough length and durability to get the job done

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk Tire Iron

Rich in AZ

Comments On Sep 22, 2010:Not the best, but will help you get the job done. Also, if you guys are really struggling with changing a tire then you are doing something wrong. If you want more leverage, use more than 2 or 3 tire irons to pop the tire bead. Why struggle with something so easy to begin with.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tire Iron

Chris in OR

Comments On Sep 17, 2010:Good design and grip. I able to fit 2 of them in my tool kit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better off with the Tusk curved iron

TRACI in CA

Comments On Sep 02, 2010:This worked but nowhere as well as the Tusk curved iron

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tire Irons

Bruce in GA

Comments On Aug 25, 2010:Get a pair of these and you can put your big screwdrivers back in the tool drawer with your other wood,metal chisels and punches. These worked better than I could of hoped. Didn't bend or break, the tire almost popped off the rim by itself. Might also want to try some rim protectors. Get some you won't be sorry.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Stronger than they look

William in SC

Comments On Jul 26, 2010:I just replaced my OEM tires with Dunlop D404s front and rear on my 2004 Honda Shadow Spirit 1100 with these tire irons. They performed without a hitch. They didn't bend under the extreme pressure and were very easy to work with. I do recommend rim protectors for the DIY'er. Without rim protectors the tire irons will scratch your rims. The rim protectors definately saved my rims from the inevitable scratches that would have happened.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Well made

Karen in VA

Comments On Jun 13, 2010:This product is well made. A must have tool.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bad handle

WILLIAM in AZ

Comments On Jun 01, 2010:This iron is junk. The ruber handle creeps forward exposing the sharp metal rod. Bad news for your hands. Pay the extra bucks for the iron with an alum, handle.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Broke 2, bent one

Russell in CO

Comments On Apr 27, 2010:Bought 3 of these because of the good reviews. First tire installed, I broke 2 and bent the 3rd one. In my opinion there not strong enough. Will be buying a different set.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Weak

Owen in MA

Comments On Apr 10, 2010:Not very strong.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Matthew in MO

Comments On Feb 26, 2010:I bought two of the smaller ones with this one and I Wouldn't have gotten the job done without this one. Excellent!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good leverage

Chris in VIC

Comments On Feb 05, 2010:I used this along with a couple of the ultra lite tyre irons for my first attempt at changing a dirt bike tyre.
The grip and leverage of this one made the job easy. Well worth getting.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Product

Matthew in WV

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:I've used these a couple times and they work great.. I only purchased two and they do the job. I would probably suggest buying three to make life a little easier but with two they make a big difference compared to screw drivers. There really reliable tools though.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Simply perfect

Owen in WV

Comments On Jan 22, 2010:I have two Zip Ty spoon irons, which aren't bad but, at 10" long lack leverage. Also the spoon section is a little thick, making it difficult to push in when things get tight. I have also tried the flat Motion Pro irons with curved ends. Hopeless. Only 81/2 inches long, and they bend when you put any force on them. I bought the 12" Tusk Sure Grip tire iron and it is SUPERB. The spoon section is slender, enabling me to get it engaged between rim and tire in the tight stages. It is also strong, no hint of bending under force, and plenty leveage available at 12" long. Oh yes, and way less expensive than anything comparable. This is the one to get !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Tool

Jack W in CO

Comments On Aug 23, 2009:I use this tool with a pair of the Tusk ultra lite irons and the Tusk bead tool. It makes changing tires a breeze. Very sturdy, great leverage, and easy to use. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NICE!

Jimmy in AZ

Comments On Aug 03, 2009:Wouldn't use anything else, comfortable handle and works very well, makes changing my quad tires a breeze!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wouldnt buy anything else

Shane in FL

Comments On Jul 03, 2009:I bought 3 of these hoping they would hold up better than my older set. Excellent product, changed over 20 tires now and no bending. The sure grip handle is still in tact and hasnt slipped off and turned. love these!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tool for small tires (65 and 85 cc)

dave in MD

Comments On Apr 29, 2009:I bought the 12" tool and use it on my son's kx 65 and kx 85. It works very well. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT PRODUCT!!!

Kevin in AZ

Comments On Mar 19, 2009:These are some great tire spoons! they work so great! they never blister your hands like other tire spoons. I would highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful?