Screwed Industries Flange Body Bolt Kit

Customer Reviews for Screwed Industries Flange Body Bolt Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Screwed Industries Flange Body Bolt Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Screwed Industries Flange Body Bolt Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Definitely didn't screw me

Garrett in CA

Comments On Jun 27, 2013:Really like the sizes and washers for the guaranteed fit. Seem to work well. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love these kits

Adam in IA

Comments On Dec 06, 2012:These are great kits to take with you to the track.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

bolt kit

EVAN in CA

Comments On Dec 04, 2012:nice to have extra bolts in case one falls out compact in size fits in camel bag

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not bad

BRYNN in WY

Comments On Dec 04, 2012:good kit for a pack pack or to tape under your seat, compact sturdy container.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Steven in QLD

Comments On Mar 08, 2010:Good product

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

What are you considered when missing 1 bolt?

MICHAEL in FL

Comments On Nov 15, 2007:bunch of bolts in a nice little plastic case. A must have in your tool box. great to have because you just never know.
Additional Comments On Sep 02, 2009:To my surprise when I needed a bolt I immediately jumped into this kit and pulled out a bolt that fit my 05 Victory Vegas street bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great value

Joshua in NC

Comments On Jul 21, 2009:Instead of going to the dealership for 1 or two bolts, get this kit for the same price and have extras. you never know when you'll need them! Good quality and they fit perfect.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Handy to have

GENE in WV

Comments On Dec 08, 2008:This can keep you and your buddies riding and save a trip to your local shop.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Screwed Industries Flange Body Bolt Kit

Sonny in MA

Comments On Oct 01, 2008:THE BEST. CHEAP AND COMES WITH ALOT OF BOLTS

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

High quality screws, definately worth the money

Joaquin in CA

Comments On Jul 19, 2008:This could be the best money I have spent on my bike. I was amazed how handy this little set has been and all the screws and washers are made from quality materials. I have been really happy with this set and will probably buy the larger set next time. You must have this in your toolbox.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good to have in the toolbox

MIGUEL in CA

Comments On Mar 05, 2008:Have not had to use these but it's nice to know there in the tool box if needed.

Was this review helpful?