Tusk Folding Multi-Tool

Customer Reviews for Tusk Folding Multi-Tool

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 25 Reviews

Return to Tusk Folding Multi-Tool Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk Folding Multi-Tool Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

its great

val in QLD

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:well worth the money . quite handy and compact

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Multi-tool

Jayson in UT

Comments On May 07, 2013:Works good and has common tools you might need on the trail for basic repairs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tool for the trail!

Brandon in MO

Comments On Feb 16, 2013:Been using it for over a year now, works great and solid quality!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Multitool

James in WA

Comments On Sep 21, 2012:Very handy and nice and compact to stuff in a pocket or storage. Nice and lightweight too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ok

THOMAS in IL

Comments On Sep 10, 2012:is what it is. good enough for a backpack item.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Andrew in CA

Comments On Jun 05, 2012:Works great

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good stocking stuffer

Stacy in UT

Comments On Dec 21, 2010:Great price

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

handy

toney in MO

Comments On Oct 28, 2010:good tool

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Not Bad

Marco in QC

Comments On Sep 07, 2010:I would have liked something more on it like a tool for the oil exits. But still a good tool.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I like it!

TRENT in CA

Comments On Apr 04, 2010:Great price, compact, common tools you need, not ones you'll never use.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

cheap but works

JENNIFER in WA

Comments On Feb 16, 2010:easy to store

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice

EDWARD in NJ

Comments On Nov 30, 2009:Nothing to complain about. Used several times in the trail. Great addition to my tool pouch.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Meh

DARIN in UT

Comments On Oct 21, 2009:The screw came out of the end and all of the tools on that side fell out. I'm sure some loctite would solve this problem. Also, the finish on mine came off from rubbing on other things in my pack, doesn't effect performance, but it sure made a mess.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Used on every ride

James in CT

Comments On Jun 04, 2009:I carry this tool with me on every ride and it has been used on almost every one. All my riding buddies know I have it and always ask for it. Handguard holding the throttle open after a dump? I got it. Need to drain the carb after a dump? I got it. Clutch lever need adjustment? Need to make an air screw or idle adjustment? You get the idea? Worth its weight in gold. I would have given it a 5 star rating but the tools are plated which make the edges a little rounded. But in a pinch this tool has you covered.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great trail tool

TANNER in NM

Comments On Feb 16, 2009:Great tool to keep in your trail/track pack, and you can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good Trail Tool

John in TX

Comments On Feb 05, 2009: This is a good trail tool to have. Not the strongest tool out there but it gets the job done. Nice compact design.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

It has what you need.

EDWARD in WA

Comments On Feb 11, 2009:Giving a 4 cause its not Pro Mechanic tooling, but its not expensive either! Its light, and well thought out for a MX bike. Now if this was made by Snap On, it would be $175!min.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Need More Anodized Colors..

Mary in AZ

Comments On Mar 08, 2008:Need to come in Red & Green too!!!! I'll order 2 Red Please.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very handy!

Matt in PA

Comments On Jan 03, 2008:I bought this little tool for regular, quick trackside adjustments. Its great-If I need to adjust the airscrew on the carburetor, I have the right screwdriver to do it. If I need to adjust the suspension, I can take the front disc guard off my honda (5mm hex key) and adjust it with the flat head. If I need to adjust the rear, the tool will do it. If I need to check the oil level, I can take out the oil check bolt (5mm hex key). I would definitely pay the 5 or 6 bucks that it costs, because it will be worth much more at the track!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

nice and compact

Tyler in IA

Comments On Dec 17, 2007:great tool for the fanny pack. very compact and lightweight. A must for trail riders.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

boat anchor

DOMINIC in OR

Comments On Dec 15, 2007:Literally. This thing weighs a ton. I bought is to replace the full size 4-in-1 screw driver and allen wrenches I carry and this thing weighs more than they do.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Good-quality tool

JOE in GA

Comments On Nov 07, 2007:I keep this in my fanny-pack. I have used it often. Very functional

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very Handy Tool!

MARK in NH

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I keep it in my Fanny Pack. Lightweight and it Multitasks! Good product for the money!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Just what I needed

THOMAS in NH

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Nice quality has all the tools I need.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great tool!

MATTHEW in MI

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:This folding tool is very cool! It looks great and has all the basic sizes that you need. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?