Tusk Compact T-Handle Wrench Set

Customer Reviews for Tusk Compact T-Handle Wrench Set

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 48 Reviews

Return to Tusk Compact T-Handle Wrench Set Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk Compact T-Handle Wrench Set Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect for what i need

Bryan in AB

Comments On Jul 22, 2014:No corners cut here with these wrenches unlike Tusks aluminum gas cap. Perfect size to keep inside your truck when your out riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome product

shaun in AB

Comments On Jun 24, 2014:Great for the toolbox

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very handy

Duane in NY

Comments On Jun 12, 2014:These are extremely popular sizes and it's surprised me how much easier it is to reach for one of these wrenches instead of a ratchet, socket, and extension.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Life savers

Ty in NC

Comments On Jun 06, 2014:Love these things! Save me lots of time

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!

Rulon in UT

Comments On Jun 03, 2014:These tools are the best tools I have ever purchased. Awesome for all my toys rzrs,bikes,and quads.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tools

ROBERT in TN

Comments On Apr 25, 2014:I love these T handles and should've bought some along time ago. I have 2 bikes and 2 quads and use these tools a lot, and they hold up great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

happy customer

CURTIS in WY

Comments On Apr 01, 2014:I've wanted some of these for a while good price. i use them a lot easier then getting a ratchet and shockets or using a wrench

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great wrench set at a good price!

BRENT in CA

Comments On Feb 19, 2014:These are an excellent set for the toolbox or the garage. I bought a set for each! Zero complaints.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tools

Lonnie in IA

Comments On Jan 14, 2014:Grreat for the money !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

T-handle set

Brett in IN

Comments On Oct 23, 2013:Great product and great price. I use them every time I go somewhere and ride or out in the shop working on my bike

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice little set

Joe in NM

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:I do not even notice the difference between using longer or shorter ones. easy to hang on wall and use easily without breaking out the socket set. I would buy these again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no complaints

TYLER in CA

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:whats not to love tusk is cheaper and just as good as others

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great value

CHRISTOPHER in CA

Comments On May 25, 2013:Actually good quality especially for the price. Expect thiese tools will hold up for years

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent set for the money!

Jason in NC

Comments On May 15, 2013:Really nice for the money! So much nice than getting sockets out every time! Fits in a small tool bag to take to the track. Very solid and well made.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT addition to the Toolbox!

Kimberly in PA

Comments On Dec 07, 2012:These are very well made and great to have on hand. Sometimes ratchets get clumsy but these provide quick off quick on operation. I definitely would recommend them to a friend. Kudos to Tusk!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

had it for a while

Tim in IL

Comments On Dec 05, 2012:just buy it,most tusk items are well worth the money.This one being no exception

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the tool box

JON in CO

Comments On Nov 02, 2012:Excellent quality set of T handles. Great for the tool box at the track or trail head for those last minute adjustments.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love them

Paul in OK

Comments On Sep 27, 2012:got to have tools

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Andrew in CA

Comments On Jun 05, 2012:Works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great buy

David in OH

Comments On Apr 22, 2012:I cant believe i didnt buy these along time ago. These are awesome.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

07YZ250

Anthony in PA

Comments On Apr 02, 2012:Great to have in your tool box, shed or garage!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT TOOL and WORTH PRICE

BILL in CA

Comments On Mar 14, 2012:seems like all the others have same, and since none are Craftsman or SnapOn no life time warranty so why pay more? These are great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love these

CURT in IL

Comments On Jan 17, 2012:These are so useful on a motocross bike. It makes taking the seat, tank, etc. off a breeze since you don't need that much leverage.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Convenience tools!

David in WA

Comments On Dec 02, 2011:These things are great for changing out clutches... long bolts and screws come out easily!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

TERRY in TX

Comments On Aug 24, 2011:Have had these for years and they are still great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Nolan in UT

Comments On Jul 20, 2011:JUST AWESOME WRENCHES!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

really good

James in AR

Comments On Jun 07, 2011:good set of t-handles i have used alot very good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

heavy duty

samuel in FL

Comments On Mar 21, 2011:extremely heavy duty in my opinion to strong and heavy, but hey i bet they wont break

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome and Functional

DUSTIN in AZ

Comments On Feb 21, 2011:Love, love, love these wrenches. I use them on everything from my trx to my car. Great fit and function.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect

patrick in BC

Comments On Feb 05, 2011:these wrenchs are really nice perfect size, not too long or too short. they look like they are of good quality but cant say for sure since i just got them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These are great quality

Douglas in OR

Comments On Feb 01, 2011:These are great tools that have a quality finish on them. These make tearing down a dirt bike so much faster. Much faster then when I used to use an air ratchet. Worth ever penny. You will use them over and over.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great!

Keith in CA

Comments On Dec 04, 2010:Great t-handle set. These fit in my Craftsman 4-drawer portable toolbox, so I can take them to the track/dessert with me. The other t-handle set I had didn't fit in my portable toolbox, so I got these. Very durable so far. Love em.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

BRET in TX

Comments On Jul 28, 2010:Good quality and has a much better price than other brands.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk Compact T-Handle Wrench Set

Jim in CO

Comments On Jun 20, 2010:The tools are ok, no problem. The plastic storage bag they came in was all torn up and went in the trash. Other than that, I've been happy with all the Tusk tools I've purchased!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better than sliced bread

Robert in OK

Comments On Feb 04, 2010: These are a great thing to have. I love these

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love it.

DARIN in UT

Comments On Oct 21, 2009:I really like this product, the bag it came in fell apart, but that's not really an issue. The tool itself is awesome!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wow very impressed

JESSE in UT

Comments On Jun 17, 2009:These are very high quality, right off the tool truck quality, liked them so much I had to buy a second set. more than impressed. thanks rm

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I Love "em

Zann in ID

Comments On Mar 02, 2009:I use these every time I work on my bikes! High quality! The shorter length is perfect! Everyone should have a set of these in their tool box!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Tusk T wrench set

Dale in CO

Comments On Jan 16, 2009:Ordered up two sets of these for the little motorhead's stockings. Very good quality. After the Holidays they were placing the sets in the tool boxes and realized one set had an extra 14mm, but no 13mm wrench. Called Rocky Mountain ATV to let them know. They shipped the 13mm next day-no questions asked. GREAT Service this last year from RMATV. The screwup was the vendor's, but RMATV covered it. THANKS!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Excellant Product!

David in AZ

Comments On Aug 03, 2008:Excellant buy. Tough as nails. Use them constantly with no sign of wear. I find myself reaching for them before any other wrench now. Makes tearing down and building back a lot faster! Only wish Tusk would offer a set with the same length T-handle in a 6mm - 19mm. I'd throw my socket set away!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

An excellent value

TERRY in IA

Comments On Apr 12, 2008:Great value-excellent product

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great wrench set.

VINCENT in CA

Comments On Mar 14, 2008:High quality set. Very happy with it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Don't be caught without these!!

MICHAEL in KY

Comments On Feb 12, 2008:I love these tools! Awesome price, very well made! I don't know how I made it as long as I did without them!! 6-stars in my book!!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

T-Handle Wrench Set

James in TN

Comments On Dec 26, 2007:Nice set of t-handle wrenches. Great value. Pleased to have purchased them.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

The Best Quality T-Handle Wrenches

SCOTT in CA

Comments On Nov 30, 2007:When I ordered my Tusk t-handle wrench set I thought I was getting a middle of the price line tool because the cheap price. Boy was I wrong. The Tusk T-handle Wrench set is is of really great quality and a bargain price. I use them all the time when working on my quads and they work in all types of situation. Because of the quality and price, I just ordered another Tusk tool and will continue to do so in the future.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Worth the money

BRIAN in TX

Comments On Nov 22, 2007:these smaller T-handles are great in tighter spots. great for the race tool box.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Excellent tools!

MATTHEW in MI

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:These are my favorite wrenches that I typically use for most repairs. The durability has been excellent and quality top notch.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

works great

BURT in UT

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I use these T-handles all the time, and they work great and are holding up fine.

Was this review helpful?