Motion Pro Wire Gauge Spark Plug Gapping Tool

Customer Reviews for Motion Pro Wire Gauge Spark Plug Gapping Tool

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Motion Pro Wire Gauge Spark Plug Gapping Tool Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Motion Pro Wire Gauge Spark Plug Gapping Tool Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

This is a spark Plug gapper

Justin in NY

Comments On Oct 29, 2013:This works just fine. Don't waste money on a more expensive part.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nothing Special

Tim in AZ

Comments On Jul 17, 2013:Works fine

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

handy to have

Scott in WV

Comments On May 17, 2013:great to have in your toolbox. Never know when you may need one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Gotta have one!!

MATT in UT

Comments On Feb 19, 2013:I use this little thing all the time when I am working street bikes!! Whenever you are changing the plugs on the bikes you always need to make sure you have the correct gap and with this you know what it is instead of having to use that little slide disc thing. This is so much better than that! I recommend it to anyone working on their own bikes!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Exact

Lewk in NY

Comments On Apr 12, 2012:I prefer the other disc style of gapping tool over this. It is more accurate.

Additional Comments On Apr 12, 2012:Precisely what my bike needed!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fine

Christiaan in CO

Comments On Apr 15, 2012:This little guy is essential. Decent quality. Should stand up to a lifetime of use.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

gapping tool.

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Nov 03, 2011:works ok. i dint like it very much. would rather buy another product than this one

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not for all bikes

Travis in BC

Comments On Jul 20, 2010:I ride a yz 125 and this gapping tool is too large for my spark plugs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

Curt in PA

Comments On Jun 02, 2010:It works good. I can adjust my gap very easily.

Was this review helpful?