No Toil Super-Flo Air Filter Kit

Customer Reviews for No Toil Super-Flo Air Filter Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 22 Reviews

Return to No Toil Super-Flo Air Filter Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

No Toil Super-Flo Air Filter Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love it.

DEAN in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Dec 17, 2013:Way better then cutting fire screen out of stock filter frame.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome filter!

Josh in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Oct 02, 2013:I won't ever own another type of filter. It is fast and easy to clean and gets the job done. Its kind of a pain to get the right amount of oil back on the filter, and you are kind of swimming in oil when you are done, but worth it for sure. The stuff comes right off with their soap and a little water!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seals well and is easier to get in and out.

JASON in CA

Comments On Sep 30, 2013:Anyone who has a crf450r knows that getting the air filter in and out is a pain. This No Toil system seems slightly smaller and easy to get in and out. Seems to seal just as well as any other filter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

better than K&N

Brad in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ426F

Comments On Jul 26, 2013:replaced a perfectly good K&N filter with this no-toil unit. I'm much happier now. It fits well, cleans easily and I've always got a clean spare (purchased separately).

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

improvement over stock

Shane in Utah

Comments On Apr 11, 2013:Fit nice and improved air flow. would buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good and inexpensive

ROBIN in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Feb 11, 2013:Great replacement for the stock filter cage in my YZ450F. Fit great and has held together for over a year with no issues. I bought a YZ250 and it uses the same filter, fits and works great on that bike also.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works well

Bruce in FL

Comments On Nov 12, 2012:Fit perfect in my '07 YZ450. Nice filter, came pre-oiled. Included plastic gloves was a nice touch. The new screw it came with wasn't as good as the OEM one. Also I would have liked to have had a gromet molded into the filter where the screw goes through it. Only time will tell how it holds up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Don't waste your money. Poor fit

JEFFREY in MO

Comments On Oct 30, 2012:The filter cage doesn't fit snug and doesn't offer any more flow then the stock one on my 2011 KX250F.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fell apart!

Walter in ID

Comments On Oct 04, 2012:The filter is junk but the oil is great. just buy their oil and cleaner and use it on a new stock filter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not good

SHANE in UT

Comments On Feb 23, 2012:went on fine but when I took it off to clean it the cage broke where it snaps together i found it to less than quality because the way it snaps together leaves a weak point. I did like the filter though it seames better than stock.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

WORKS GREAT AND PERFECT FIT

NATHANAEL in OR

Comments On Feb 27, 2012:EASY AND EFFECTIVE REPLACEMENT TO OEM

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Super Flow

Brandon in OR

Comments On Dec 20, 2011:Great air filter if you re-jet for it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2008 YZ250F

Michael in UT

Comments On Oct 08, 2011:Installed at a local race track just before my moto. The filter apparently didn't seal and my bike sucked in sand, destroying the head. Not sure if my kit was defective or if during the rushed installalation was the cause of the problem.. During my moto I noticed my bike was able to breathe better and rev freely. The price is great but the bulky filter can slip around easily.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I love no toil

Jeffry in MA

Comments On Aug 08, 2011:Great product for the money. Nice air flow with a pre oiled filter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does not fit well on 2008 crf 450

tanner in IA

Comments On Jun 12, 2011:I would not buy again. Does not fit good at all!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

Tom in IL

Comments On Apr 06, 2011:Increases airflow. Nice product for the price. Thumb screw did no fit in 08 CRF150R, used stock screw, stock was better anyway.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Cheap Power Boost

BEN in UT

Comments On Jun 09, 2010:This filter and cage are add a noticeable boost in mid and bottom end compared to stock. If you need to replace these items this is a great route to go.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awsome, light, and big

Brandon in WA

Comments On Mar 02, 2010:This filter was bought for my 2007 yz250f. It is much bigger than stock and also weighs less. The package says that jetting changes might be nessesary, but I only had to change my fuel screw a little. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

LANE in NC

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:great filter have it for my 700xx and i can for sure feel a diffrence it was so much easier then my stock filter to remove and clean. great product cheap too

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

Philip in CA

Comments On Feb 01, 2010:Very easy to maintain this product. With their cleaner the oil and dirt just washes away.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

for a YZ250F

STEVEN in WA

Comments On Jun 01, 2009:The website claims +7 HP for a YZ250F, but I'm not too sure about that. It is though very easy to clean and does the filtering job just fine. Removes the restrictive air sreeen.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Good stuff!!!!

STEVE in CA

Comments On Oct 28, 2008:Get rid of the stock screen on the air filter cage and you will feel a big hit off the bottom, it works.

Was this review helpful?