Moose Racing M1 Socks

Customer Reviews for Moose Racing M1 Socks

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 26 Reviews

Return to Moose Racing M1 Socks Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Moose Racing M1 Socks Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfort

JASON in WA

Comments On Sep 10, 2013:Love these socks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

my dogs are happy

DANIEL in OR

Comments On Sep 08, 2013:nice socks.. don't have a lot of trail miles on the yet, but my dogs are happy in them. they seem to wick well and aren't bulky. they are a little long for my legs.. ordered a 9-13 wear a 10 shoe, at 5'9" 31" inseam. i would have liked it they stopped about an inch shorter, just below my knee.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

My new favorite socks

charles in WA

Comments On Sep 01, 2013:Durable, nice fit - - could be a little thicker though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

warm

Edwin in CA

Comments On Dec 27, 2012:warm

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

like the fit

MATTHEW in MO

Comments On Dec 07, 2012:I like these but they are thin. I use ankle socks under these to add cushion in the foot area.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good socks!

Chris in KS

Comments On Nov 14, 2012:I only got to wear them one time so I am not sure about long life, but they fit nice and looked good. I lost them in Turkey while racing the Sea to Sky. :(

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice colors and thick

TODD in CA

Comments On Oct 24, 2012:Socks that wick away the moisture and work good. Do not bunch up or drop.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Kids Sock

James in QLD

Comments On Sep 13, 2012:Look great, sizing is right. Hold well to the leg, all and all good...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Keeps feet cool

CLAY in KS

Comments On Sep 10, 2012:What can you say? they're socks, better than standard cotton. Also nice once you kick your boots off letting feet breath and dry. Only minor thing is there's not designated left and right foot Moose insignia is on the right side for both feet. of course this doesn't effect the functionality. And for those of you who ride in shorts the orange top above the boot line is a nice touch to show off more color if that's your thing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable

Phil in ACT

Comments On Aug 26, 2012:Great socks - no problems with size. Have used these lots and still firm on the leg. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great sock

Kendall in AB

Comments On Aug 02, 2012:Stays up, doesn't fall down like others

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Kids moose socks

JEFF in CO

Comments On Jun 26, 2012:They are perfect for kids. Hold up and fit perfect.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent sox very comfortable

MARKO in BC

Comments On Jun 11, 2012:Had mine for a season now. Very comfy and they stand up to washing. They stay up on your calf.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks

Paul in NH

Comments On Jun 05, 2012:They are not overly hot, they sit high on calf, don't slide and they have been through many wash cycles, no problems. Worth the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice socks and good wear

Trevor in CA

Comments On Apr 11, 2012:These are thin, which is nice for summer months. The fit great and have little wear after 10 rides.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Kyle in NC

Comments On Mar 28, 2012:Best socks ive bought yet. Comfortable and breathe well good all year long!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfort and long lasting

LOU in NJ

Comments On Feb 28, 2012:Tought they where a little on the thin side but after using for a whole season I really like them. I am ordering another pair.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfy

Jeffery in MA

Comments On Dec 21, 2011:Look good and wear well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Moose Socks

Julio in NV

Comments On Dec 14, 2011:Very comfortable, bright colors, and cool design. Good buy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good socks

Michael in TX

Comments On Oct 09, 2011:This is the only pair of moto socks that I own so they get alot of use. Very comfortable and have held up well. Recomended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

comfortable

Kale in CO

Comments On Aug 12, 2011:seem the same as Under Armor socks. little bit expensive but they hold up well and are comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

braden in CO

Comments On Jul 14, 2011:Exactly what I needed. Brace stays put and no chafing or sores anymore. A little warm on hot days (still wear them though), and these will be perfect for cooler riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very comfy

Travis in CA

Comments On May 19, 2010:These socks are really great. i will get another pair if anything happens to these or if i need a few bucks to get to 100 bucks for free shipping. really comfortable!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Warm socks!

mario jr. in CA

Comments On Feb 24, 2008:Warm in the winter. Cool in the summer. Well constructed!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

SOCKS

RYAN in AZ

Comments On Jan 19, 2008:AWESOME COMFORT

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Moose Socks

LEE in CO

Comments On Nov 27, 2007:Like all Moose products, these socks are well made and work as expected. They look good also!

Was this review helpful?