Alpinestars Bionic Neck Support A-Strap Assembly

Customer Reviews for Alpinestars Bionic Neck Support A-Strap Assembly

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 16 Reviews

Return to Alpinestars Bionic Neck Support A-Strap Assembly Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Alpinestars Bionic Neck Support A-Strap Assembly Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worth it

Marshal in IA

Comments On Mar 26, 2014:Well worth it, keeps the neck support from bouncing around, unlike the straps that come with the neck support originally.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Firm

AXEL in SP

Comments On Mar 17, 2014:I like the feel of using safety equipment. You can adjust the strap so it is pretty firm on its place, the brace will not jump around .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great as good or better then previous version

Garrett in OK

Comments On Feb 12, 2014:Had to buy a new neck brace after swapping out in a section whoops ad breaking the old brace 10x more comfortable then the previous version. Only downside you cant use the older version A-strap assembly. But other than that its great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Item

Arturo in CA

Comments On Dec 18, 2013:Its kind of expensive producto for what it is but it gets the work done way better than the stok band that come with the neck brace.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A-Strap is awesome

Matthew in CA

Comments On Dec 01, 2013:No matter how rough the terrain, the A-Straps keep the A-Stars Bionic in place. They work well while wearing an under-the-jersey chest protector or even without one. I wish I hadn't waited as long as I did to get the A-Straps. If you have an A-Stars Bionic neck brace, then spend the few dollars and get the A-Straps.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Buy!!

BENJAMIN in MD

Comments On Oct 11, 2013:You have to get these if you get a neck support!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Product

ROBERT in NV

Comments On Aug 22, 2013:Nice add on for the Neck Support; however, the snap button became separated from the strap that comes across the riders chest to hold the support on. I went to walmart and picked up a snap buckle and modified the strap for the snap buckle. The support would have gotten 5 stars except for the snap issue. Would purchase again would recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Neck Support

Rex in NT

Comments On Aug 19, 2013:Made it real easy to secure my Alpinestar neck brace and feels comfortable to wear

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No Good

Slade in Wyoming

Comments On Dec 05, 2012:Poor quality on the buckles and straps no instructions and no info on using it with a chest guard. I hate the X straps but they are just as sturdy and way more simple. Good thing for Rocky Mt. awesome return policy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Much better than the X-Straps

Anthony in UT

Comments On Nov 15, 2012:This strap is far more comfortable than the X-Strap in my opinion. I don't like stuff in my armpits so this was the way to go for me. Only complaint is there are no instructions on how to assemble it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awsome product

patrick in NM

Comments On Mar 19, 2012:The brace fits perfectly and can't feel or tell thats it's on. I will never ride without it. Love it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A strap

Billy in IL

Comments On Jan 06, 2012:Much better than the stock strap.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

Jason in NV

Comments On Dec 21, 2011:Works better then the strap the brace comes with

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Amazing

ANTHONY in TN

Comments On Nov 02, 2011:The A-Strap holds the neck braces down so much better than the x-straps. Plus, I can wear the A strap under my bionic chest protector unlike the x-strap, so I feel more protected and the brace is tightly secured.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So Much better

Clayton in KS

Comments On Oct 17, 2011:This is a must have. So much better then the cheap straps the brace comes with.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Much better than the x-strap

RODRIGO in FL

Comments On Jul 25, 2011:I with AS would just sell the neck brace with the A-Straps, I would have paid a bit more off the bat for it. It just secures the neck brace a lot better and is much more comfortable. Really recommend it.

Was this review helpful?