O'Neal Racing Element Boots 2015

Customer Reviews for O'Neal Racing Element Boots 2015

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 42 Reviews

Return to O'Neal Racing Element Boots 2015 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

O'Neal Racing Element Boots 2015 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good value

Hunter in FL

Comments On Sep 13, 2014:Nice boots for the price. I only have about 2 hours of riding time in them but they're pretty comfortable so far. The toe is a little big as other people have reviewed, but nothing a few minor shifter adjustments can't fix. They also seem pretty durable. Definitely worth the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Ben in ID

Comments On Aug 08, 2014:Love these boots. I have wider feet and these boots fit very comfortable. Awesome boots for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Boot

Alan in UT

Comments On Jun 29, 2014:Bought these for my son and they have held up to the abuse. He is just learning and he wrecks allot still and these boots have held up to the abuse.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great boot

Wes in Washington

Comments On Jun 22, 2014:The fit seems true to size I where a 10 and bought a size 10. Boot adjustment is very easy. The toe is a little tall but once you get used to it there is no problem with up or down shifting. Overall a very comfortable boot. Break in time was very short..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Buy

TERENCE in TX

Comments On Jun 18, 2014:Bought for son and he is impressed with them. He has a very wide foot and says they are very comfortable. He did say they are a little boxy in the toe area for shifting but is something he can adapt to his riding style. They look well made. Cannot attest to durability due to only a couple of rides on them. Price is good for what you get.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good boots

Nathan in Quebec

Comments On May 09, 2014:I love the boot the only thing is the toe is big and hard to shift with but once it is broken in the boot is great the other thing is they are not that water proof up to my ankle or hight and then they start to leak but they are not rubber boots

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

very good boots.

arthur in NY

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:nice fit, comfortable and broke in right out of the box. if you cant buy a higher end boot, don't sweat it! these will get you through a season and save you some money( in some cases alot of money) if your a weekend rider or a trail guy these are perfect

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Can't be beat for the price

Josh in UT

Comments On Jan 23, 2014:This is a great boot at a great price. Honestly, I like them just as much as my Tech 7's, and they're a lot lighter too.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

bad A pair of boots without busting your bank

Zac in Utah

Comments On Sep 01, 2013:I recommend these boots to anyone. I ride a lot of single track and rough terrain, i was worried they would be stiff and irritate my feet while packing my kx450 through the thick pine trees, but nope there awesome. My favorite boots yet!

Was this review helpful?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Awesome for the money

Bill in Idaho

Comments On Aug 26, 2013:These are a great pair of boots! I do not have the money to drop $400+ on a pair of riding boots so I went with these. For a rider that is on the bike once or twice a week, I do not think you could do better than these boots. Last year I bought the fly maverick boots and were extremely uncomfortable and the buckles started breaking on them about 10 rides in. I bought these element boots and have used them five times and don't know how I ever rode without them! From the first time I put them on they were much more comfortable than the maverick boots I previously had, and I could feel my bike/shifts much better. They seem very well made and I am sure they will last me many rides to come. These boots are going to be a great choice for a realistic price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

thumbs up

trevor in North Carolina

Comments On Aug 01, 2013:They are a good pair of boots they hold up very nicely. I would refer them to any one!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Boots

Jay in PA

Comments On May 07, 2013:Bought these boots after riding some other brands. I have to say.....THESE BOOTS ARE GREAT. They feel better than the higher priced brand, they broke in nicely and in a shorter time frame, COMFORTABLE as a set of sneakers, yet strong as steel. Best boot for the money. The only issue I have is that they are tight around the upper end of the boot, and the toe is a bit thick...but other than that...NO PROBLEMS AT ALL.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Quality, With A Great Price

Spencer in IA

Comments On May 06, 2013:After riding for more than 24 hours the boots are holding together as if they just came out of the box. It only took me 5 hours of riding to break them in, and easy to clean. Very comfortable. My dirt bike fall on my leg and I felt the boot keep my ankle from being crushed, or over stretched. These boots are a must buy for price and quality.
only issue is that the toes are a little large, and adjustment may be needed for the shifter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Boots

William in PA

Comments On Apr 04, 2013:Pretty nice boots, look good, and are comfy. Just got them so I can't comment on durability.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice boots for the price

Shane in AR

Comments On Apr 01, 2013:These riding boots seem to be holding up well and broke in pretty easily. They have great padding but are a little thick in the toe area.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 4 people found this review helpful.

muy buenas para comenzar a montar moto

Jose Juan in JAL

Comments On Mar 19, 2013:Muy buenas y bonitas botas para comenzar

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Value

Sage in ID

Comments On Mar 12, 2013:Great boots especially for the price. The boots seem to be very high quality.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Shipments

Lonnie in Arizona

Comments On Feb 20, 2013:Received my items today, just ordered this past Sunday. Delivery was earlier than expected and items were as promised. Look forward to riding with my new gear. O` Neal Element boots and Thor Sentinel Chest Protector, hoping quality is as good as they look. Time will tell.
Thanks RochMountain ATV, will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

would buy one size up next time

michael in VIC

Comments On Feb 16, 2013:not a wide boot still wearing in hope they widen out a bit good for price

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Boot

RYAN in UT

Comments On Feb 10, 2013:This is great boot for the price. I like the small toe box. Feel protected and support is good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love'm

Paul in CO

Comments On Feb 05, 2013:Fantastic boots for that price, nice and solid, break in quickly, soles are durable. Would for sure buy again.

Additional Comments On Feb 05, 2013:The fit is good, maybe just a 1/2 size smaller than street shoes.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Best Value

Andrew in Idaho

Comments On Jan 21, 2013:I bought these boots with a strict budget and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. They fit true to size, are comfortable and seem to be holding up well after a season of riding. Perfect for those seeking quality boots at a low price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

Andrew in NT

Comments On Nov 28, 2012:fit great and the replaceable sole is good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best boots for the price

Jonathan in KY

Comments On Oct 23, 2012:These boots fit to actual size and haven't had any problems of them ripping or tearing of any sort. Best boots you can buy for the price. They are super comfortable and not irritating which is what I really like about them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good boot

Nicole in NY

Comments On Oct 22, 2012:So far these are good boot although i have slightly bigger calf and i had to call o'neal and get another buckle to put on, these boots look promising

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good boots

Nick in ID

Comments On Sep 24, 2012:easy to ride in, comfortable, and hold up very well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

AWSOME BOOTS

Brian in OR

Comments On Sep 01, 2012:these boots are a little the i thought they would be. the boots are excellent quality and look awsome

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

O.K. boot

Wes in ID

Comments On Aug 17, 2012:Boot fits good. Very flexible, & easy to ride in. Only problem I have had is after three rides of kick starting a CR 500. The kick starter has punched a hole in the bottom of the right boot. I really don't know if any other boot can hold up to this abuse either.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

O'Neal Boots

Marc

Comments On Jul 20, 2012:Excellent product, the build quality is sure there.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

O'Neal-Racing-Element-Boots-2012

Tony

Comments On Jul 19, 2012:The overall fit and feel of the boots is definitely one of well-made quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Element Boots

Don

Comments On Jul 18, 2012:Great finish and perfect fit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Element Boot

Tom in CA

Comments On Jul 16, 2012:These boots are great! Durable and perfect for all weather.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Great Boots

jericho in GA

Comments On May 19, 2012:Great boots the size is fit perfec i wear a 9 1/2 in boots and the size 10 fits perfec and there pretty comfey so i give them a 10 outta 10! there even water proof!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great boot and great company

John in TX

Comments On Apr 06, 2012:I have had these boots for 18 months and rode a full season of cross country racing. Boots are holding up well with just a couple of buckles breaking. I called Oneal and talked to a sales person and explained that the boots were 18 months old and I had broken a couple of buckles. The sales rep. then asked how many buckles were on the boots and I said 8. After getting my address 5 days later I had 8 new buckles in the mail box at no charge to me. It's hard to find service like that now days. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Not for Pro use, Great for the everyday rider.

Richmond in OR

Comments On Mar 24, 2012:Take it from an old guy that has spent many years on bikes and quads, these are a great buy. If you are looking for a boot for a pro type rider, have there sponsor get them a new pair but if you want to be protected and very, very comfortable and save allot of money then buy these boots. You wont be disappointed.Take all the money that you saved and go for a ride.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Really impressed

Kelsey in BC

Comments On Mar 14, 2012:Ordered these boots on clearance. I'm very impressed with them. Fit is true and the boots are great quality!. Couldn't be happier. Thanx RM

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GOOD BANG FOR THE BUCK

alex in UT

Comments On Mar 14, 2012:BOOTS ARE AN GREAT CHOICE FOR THE MONEY. FIT IS GREAT COMFORT IS GOOD I HAVE CHICKEN LEGS THEY COULD FIT A LITTLE TIGHTER ON THE LEG OTHER THAN THAT NO COMPLAINTS

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Amazing!!!

Kyle in UT

Comments On Feb 02, 2012:These boots are worth every dime. they fit perfect and look awesome. i used to wear fox comp 5 boots and when they wore out i thought i would try somthing different so i bought these, and after wearing them for just a few secs i fell in love with them, they are ten times more comfortable then the fox and plus they were cheaper. the buckles are very sturdy so theres no way u could go wrong by buying these boots! Thanks RM! :)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT BOOT

dominick in NJ

Comments On Jan 11, 2012:I have had these boots for about 2 weeks now and they are great. Great fit, comfortable, break in period very short and new buckle system seems to be holding up great. A little bulky in the front, but I lifted my shifter a little and it is just fine now.

Additional Comments On Jan 17, 2012:Bought these boots about 3 weeks ago and they are holding up great and i have put them to the test. Break in period very short i have been almost to the top of the boot in water standing and they did not let water in feet were dry. For the money this is a sure buy over the more expensive boots out there. I ride about 8 hours every other day and they are very comfortable and buckles are just fine no matter what the conditions or temp outside had them out in 8 degree weather and I was warm and the buckles held up no problem.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very Happy w Boots

John in GA

Comments On Jan 07, 2012:Received these boots yesterday, wore them today for 5 hours of riding. They were comfortable to ride and walk. The fit was good. I am a 12 1/2 - 13 and the 13's fit perfect. For an inexpensive boot, I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Not So Great boot or company

Lloyd in DE

Comments On Nov 30, 2011:6 hours after i bought them two of the buckles came unstitched from the boot. I sent them back 3 days later and now i have been waiting for 40 days for my new boots that O'Neal promised me. Very Very unhappy with the boots

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good boot for $$$

WINDELL in NC

Comments On Nov 14, 2011:nice boots for $$$.
Fit was true and after a few rides seem to be holding up very well!

Was this review helpful?