Alpinestars Tech 3 Boots 2011

Customer Reviews for Alpinestars Tech 3 Boots 2011

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 5 Reviews

Return to Alpinestars Tech 3 Boots 2011 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Alpinestars Tech 3 Boots 2011 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Deal on a great pair of Boots

Jared in WA

Comments On Feb 27, 2013:This was my first pair of riding boots. Didn't know what to expect but all the reviews were excellent and I am aware that Alpinestars is one of the top notch brands out there. No break in required, I rode all day without any achess or pains! Highly recommend! Great purchase at a great price and 3 day fast shipping on top of it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Crappy latches

Dan in Nevada

Comments On Feb 12, 2013:I found the latches very difficult to close and even more difficult to remove once opened I have two friends that also have these boots and also have the same complaints. The fixed piece of the latch is always coming out and in fact after only 3 or 4 rides I have broken three of the latches because they are so difficult o get off. not happy at all after a long day of riding the last thing I want to do is wrestle with my boots

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So Comfortable

Kevin in CO

Comments On Dec 03, 2012:The first time I put the boots on, I was shocked. SO much more comfortable than my old O'Neil hand-me-downs, which is amazing, considering they are thicker both in the soles and sides. The thicker toe and soles translate to less feel on the controls, so there is a bit of a learning curve if you, like me, are used to less luxurious boots.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

New boots

Simon in WA

Comments On Nov 30, 2012:First time buying boots, found these on closeout. They are great boots. the fit is very good and didnt take long at all to break in!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

these boot where made for riding

EVAN in CA

Comments On Nov 27, 2012:boots fit nicely and fell great. i'm going to get many rides out of them

Was this review helpful?