EVS T5 Vortek Lines Helmet

Customer Reviews for EVS T5 Vortek Lines Helmet

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to EVS T5 Vortek Lines Helmet Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

EVS T5 Vortek Lines Helmet Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Be careful ordering...

Chris in GA

Comments On Apr 17, 2014:Great Feel and really plush liner all in a SNELL approved package for pocket change sale price. Be careful ordering...they run big in size. I suggest ordering one size smaller than you would normally buy or test-fit at a local bike shop first. Great Sale Price RM!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Unbelievable deal

joseph in NC

Comments On Jan 26, 2014:This is a quality helmet with comfortable padding and a removable liner. I own 2 and the finish is just as nice as $400 helmets. Does not have vents for air but still seems to stay cool.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice comfortable helmet

Robert in AL

Comments On Jan 17, 2014:Fit is a little larger than I'm used to. The flat finish is nice. This is a very comfortable helmet, and seems to work very well for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

OK

Joseph in WA

Comments On Dec 17, 2013:good helmet not the best I've had and paint is flat

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits great, super comfy!

Randy in TX

Comments On Jun 05, 2013:See above, what else do you need to know?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Helmet if you are on a Budget

Francis in AZ

Comments On Apr 30, 2013:Very comfortable Helmet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

feels good

Dustin in TN

Comments On Mar 13, 2013:good helmet. really cheap but seems to be made of good stuff. sizes run a little large. had to return an XL and get a L. its no shoei but for the price its a great deal. Oh and looks sweet!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

not recommended

WILLIAM in WA

Comments On Feb 27, 2013:feels kind of cheap...and a cheek pad button broke the first time i pulled it off.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Helmet

Kevin in MA

Comments On Feb 24, 2013:Very nice helmet.. Cool Design.. Sized a little big.. I wear Large helmets when riding the motorcyle, Both brain buckets and full face. This Large helmet has a little more play than it should. I would suggest buying a size smaller

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

EVS T5 Vortek Lines Helmet

Christopher in MO

Comments On Feb 14, 2013:I love the helmet and it looks and works way better than I ever expected for the price.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

nice

SANFORD in UT

Comments On Dec 03, 2012:these helmets look and feel good and are super lightweight.

Was this review helpful?