O'Neal Racing Element Gloves 2011

Customer Reviews for O'Neal Racing Element Gloves 2011

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 14 Reviews

Return to O'Neal Racing Element Gloves 2011 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

O'Neal Racing Element Gloves 2011 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good glove

Joey in AR

Comments On Dec 12, 2012:Fit was a little snug but the material stretches well. The top of the glove breaths well while riding which makes it a nice summer/spring/fall glove but not cold weather. Overall nice glove.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Gloves

Angie in WV

Comments On Sep 25, 2012:Nice

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Racing Gloves

Marc

Comments On Jul 20, 2012:Nice fit, good grip and nice looking.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Like it

Dali

Comments On Jul 18, 2012:Very cool graphics! I like the thin material, it's perfect for hotter temperatures.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very thin material

Cody in ID

Comments On Jul 04, 2012:The fit is good, just the actual protection is low for a woods/desert racer

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Glove do not hold up

Debbie in BC

Comments On May 13, 2012:i bought these and they were the right size but on my first ride i blew both palm seams. few rides later the logo's were falling off. not happy with the quality of these gloves but what can uexpect for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

O'neal gloves

Donald in MI

Comments On Mar 03, 2012:Good value. Great fit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

weird sizing

Arturo in TX

Comments On Sep 08, 2011:kind of difficult to put on and fingers a little long

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

narrow hands

JOHN in AZ

Comments On Aug 29, 2011:These gloves look good but if you have a wide hand they are hard to get over the wrist area-fingers seem too long also

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit was ok

Daniel in NY

Comments On Aug 18, 2011:They are comfortable and seem to be holding up for cheap gloves , they fit my hand ok , just wish they would cover more of my wrist.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does the job

Matt in MT

Comments On Aug 09, 2011:Gloves are exactly what you would expect from a basic price point. They do the job fine with no fancy stuff to deal with.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Blister Maker....

BRIAN in PA

Comments On Aug 05, 2011:Shredded my hands and blew out a seam on the first ride.....

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Weird sizing

Allan in WA

Comments On Aug 02, 2011:This is my third set of these gloves (but first from RockyMountain), and I only bought them again as they were cheap. The first set was way too small, even though the O'Neal sizing chart said they'd fit, so I ordered another pair in a larger size. They fit, but ripped a seam on the first day out. This pair I ordered the same size as the last pair, but they seem to be larger than the last pair. They're useable, but if they rip or tear early again I'll never buy another set.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable

Daniel in CA

Comments On Jul 24, 2011:Loved these so much I bought a few extra for spares. Sizing is good and quality is top-notch.

Was this review helpful?