Fox Racing Dirtpaw Rockstar Gloves 2012

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing Dirtpaw Rockstar Gloves 2012

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing Dirtpaw Rockstar Gloves 2012 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing Dirtpaw Rockstar Gloves 2012 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sweet gloves

Gary in CA

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:They look and fit great,very happy with them,best deal!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent fit and grip!!!

Tabitha in AL

Comments On Aug 21, 2013:Great gloves I would recommend anyone to buy them. They have perfect fit and have plenty of grip to the hand grips. You don't have that irritation feel in between your fingers like most gloves do. Has the good comfortable fit that every rider wants.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love these gloves

steve in UT

Comments On Jun 28, 2013:great gloves great value

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Glove For The Price

corey in WV

Comments On Mar 25, 2013:These gloves look and fell great. They hold up well and they are very stylish. They would make a great gift for every rider in your family.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

rockstar enough said!

christopher in OH

Comments On Mar 06, 2013:awsome looking glove and perform well. very comfortable unlike other gloves i have used. i would recomend to anyone!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love the gloves

Pawel in CT

Comments On Nov 23, 2012:Got the large size gloves and glad i did compared to getting another set of medium, fox logo on one hand and rockstar on the other

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

gloves

Eldon in WA

Comments On Sep 18, 2012:want comfort buy these

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cool gloves

nick in MO

Comments On Jul 13, 2012:Pretty cool gloves, has padded palms that feel great, I should of got an extra large instead of a large and I consider my hands normal size.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Grip excellent

jake

Comments On Jun 14, 2012:the dirtpaw is my favorite glove ever.
The glove has a grip it at the pointer finger and middle finger if you have a 2 finger brake or cluch. Alittle wear and tear but it stays strong. Good for kids and adults to.

Was this review helpful?