O'Neal Racing Element Gloves 2012

Customer Reviews for O'Neal Racing Element Gloves 2012

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 14 Reviews

Return to O'Neal Racing Element Gloves 2012 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

O'Neal Racing Element Gloves 2012 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Ben in NSW

Comments On Dec 16, 2013:Great value for money and comfortable. Does the job well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice gloves

Duane in NY

Comments On Nov 10, 2013:I was pleasantly surprised with the fit and comfort of these dirt cheap gloves. I'm glad I got them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

gloves

Dane in OH

Comments On Oct 16, 2013:great fit but could use some more padding, but for the price im not complaining

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits like you expect.

TODD in CA

Comments On Sep 21, 2013:I go through gloves fairly quick. Love the graphics. Very comfortable -- major benefit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good gloves!

Jayce in MI

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:Bought these on clearance and they're one of the better gloves I bought. Great gloves for the price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Last long and comfortable

Austin in UT

Comments On Jul 31, 2013:I've got a lot of rides out of these gloves. They're comfortable and haven't left me with blisters.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice gloves.

Gabe in MI

Comments On May 22, 2013:Good gloves.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits well....wears out quick!

Rod in WA

Comments On Apr 02, 2013:I have been through a number of gloves (shift, fox, klim) and these wore out the fastest. I now have 5 rides on them and they have holes (yes, holes!) in the palm and one of the fingers. Additionally, the stitching is also coming out in a number of places. The only positive I could come up with for these gloves is they fit true to the sizing. After that, there is absolutely nothing positive about these gloves.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Fit and look

Jared in WA

Comments On Feb 27, 2013:Fit well, seem sturdy. Have held up well after a few rides. Can't ask for much more!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They just ok

Ernesto in CA

Comments On Nov 17, 2012:They do not have much, if any, support. If all you want is a glove to cover your hands then these will do the trick. Don't expect much padding or protection. Like I said, they just ok.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good quality

Michael in CA

Comments On Aug 28, 2012:I alway love how Oneal makes good quality, good looking gear for a frction of the cost of other companies, especially their element line. It really does help working families with lots of desert monkeys,and the when RM puts them up for closeout it's like Christmas.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Element Gloves

Marc

Comments On Jul 20, 2012:Underrated - good value!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Element

Tom in CA

Comments On Jul 16, 2012:I would recommend them to all my friends. They feel real good and very nice for that price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

O'Neal-Racing-Element-Gloves-2012

vincent in CO

Comments On Jul 09, 2012:Good gloves for the money. Good moisture wicking and venting. Decent padding and protection. Light weight like I prefer. Stitching is holding up so far, time always tells.

Was this review helpful?