Fly Racing Kinetic Gloves 2012

Customer Reviews for Fly Racing Kinetic Gloves 2012

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 26 Reviews

Return to Fly Racing Kinetic Gloves 2012 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fly Racing Kinetic Gloves 2012 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great gloves

Nicholas in VA

Comments On Dec 11, 2013:I like these gloves a lot fit well comfy breathe pretty well and don't tear easy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

catlin in TX

Comments On Nov 23, 2013:Good buy. Have held up good. No rips

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fly kinetic gloves

Dave in Utah

Comments On Oct 04, 2013:Stiching came out after one ride. Came out from top of finger to bottem of finger leaving a huge gap. Gloves are light weight and thin with minimium protection. OK for summer riding, but not happy with stiching coming out so soon.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good value

BENJAMIN in TN

Comments On Oct 02, 2013:Got these on sale and they have been holding up well after a few rides. Seem to be made better than the last couple of fox gloves I have purchased.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

okay

Marylou in CA

Comments On Jun 10, 2013:Nice glove but a bit tight on the hand width.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks great

Jason in GA

Comments On May 20, 2013:Holding up great and looks good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the price

Royal in UT

Comments On May 19, 2013:Clearance item that i have been pleased with.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

kinda all right

Jan in California

Comments On Apr 11, 2013:Got xx-large, a tad bit long in the fingers, i would like to see it come up the wrist higher other then that, the style is cool.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great and durable.

Gage in IA

Comments On Apr 02, 2013:Love these gloves, they have quite a bit of rubber along the knuckles for armor. I've ran myself into shrubs and "cheese grated" the skin on my arm before, except for what the glove covered, and they didn't even rip.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Gloves

James in NJ

Comments On Mar 27, 2013:Hold up great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Ricky in NY

Comments On Feb 27, 2013:They fit so perfect I bought another pair

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ok

TRACI in CA

Comments On Feb 20, 2013:Thes are ok but the thumbs are tight relative to the fingers. The fingers fit perfect on me in a large but the thumbs could stand to be extra large.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

gloves

ANTHONY in UT

Comments On Feb 12, 2013:fits great and extremely comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love them

ROBERT in KY

Comments On Feb 11, 2013:good fit great price

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fly gloves

Elizabeth in MI

Comments On Jan 26, 2013:Awesome gloves. They fit great. Not too long in the fingers. Fit true to size. Very comfortable. Would definitely buy again. Wish I had bought two pairs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great gloves for the price

MARK in OR

Comments On Jan 10, 2013:Great gloves for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great gloves

Luz in WA

Comments On Dec 08, 2012:Best bang for ur buck

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good fit

EVAN in CA

Comments On Dec 04, 2012:nice gloves good fitting glad i got 2 pairs

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

gloves

chad in KY

Comments On Dec 03, 2012:i always order my gloves from rocky mountain atv well i do all my ordering there they have the best selection well the best selection of everything apparel,parts,accessories,anything and the people on the phone are very nice 2 love rocky mountain atv/mc GO ROCKY MOUNTAIN!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Gloves

Jeff in MT

Comments On Nov 29, 2012:Price good, performance and wear on gloves pretty average.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good value gloves

Brent in BC

Comments On Nov 22, 2012:The Kenitic gloves fit very well and are comfortable. They also look very good. Not sure about the articulation around the joints. I think I would like some protection there. Good grip and feel on the bike.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

For 10 bucks ...

David in CA

Comments On Nov 24, 2012:You can't go wrong with this. I actually buy these gloves to use for sometimes motocross, but mostly riding my commuter bicycle as well as my race bike.
These I used today on a 50 mile trek on my Genuine Buddy 170i scooter & they handled great and are very comfy.
Adding some more pairs to my wishlist so I don't forget to stock up.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fantastic Blue gloves with best graphic to date

TODD in CA

Comments On Oct 24, 2012:All the points of these gloves seem to be a winner; color, pattern, fit, flexability - comfort, leather in the plam and on the throttle wear area. Only concern is on the finger tips as I have a habit of losing the tips on this fabric tip type. Time will tell.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good

Edwin in CA

Comments On Sep 11, 2012:good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cool!

BUCK in UT

Comments On Jun 08, 2012:Wow the vents open when you grab the bars and force air down inside! Great for hot weather riding!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love em

GREG in UT

Comments On May 29, 2012:great gloves, check their website for fitament.

Was this review helpful?