Fox Racing Main Goggle 2013

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing Main Goggle 2013

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 77 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing Main Goggle 2013 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing Main Goggle 2013 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox Racing Main Goggle

Brenda in NB

Comments On Nov 29, 2013:Awesome googles - came exactly the way the description read.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox Goggle

Scott in MO

Comments On Nov 26, 2013:I am very happy with these.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Won't stop fogging

Jason in ID

Comments On Nov 03, 2013:I bought these to go with my new helmet. Because they constantly fog up, even with anti fog applied, I went back to my old goggles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox Racing Main Goggles

Eugenio in MI

Comments On Oct 17, 2013:Very comfortable and fantastic goggles! The best part is the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome pair of goggles

Sam in FL

Comments On Oct 14, 2013:Fit very well with good ventilation, would recommend ordering tear off with them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox Racing Goggles

Craig in WA

Comments On Oct 08, 2013:Excellent product at an excellent price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

decent

Haskin in UT

Comments On Sep 17, 2013:this is a pretty good pair of goggles but isnt what you'd expect for for the price. it doesnt fit to your face that well and has thin foam, i'd much rather spend 15 or 20 dollars more and get a top of the line goggle.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Im a very happy girl

Leah in South Australia

Comments On Sep 16, 2013:I got my delivery very quick, the goggles are amazing they fit me perfectly!!!!!! I used them last weekend me n my fiancee had a great time on the bikes!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Goggles

THOMAS in OH

Comments On Sep 05, 2013:This is my first pair of Fox brand goggles. They look really nice and they are very comfortable. The white on the band though gets dirty easily. I would recommend going with a darker color if you ride in the mud. Otherwise A+ product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good googles

Timothy in CO

Comments On Aug 21, 2013:Love them!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good price

Joshua in NSW

Comments On Aug 08, 2013:These are excellent value goggles.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

comfy

Andrew in NB

Comments On Jun 22, 2013:awesome super comfy goggles

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Sweet goggles

jake in CA

Comments On Jun 23, 2013:Look great, wish the lenses were a little tinted though

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great

Josh in MI

Comments On Jun 23, 2013:They fit good and are comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great

Adam in IL

Comments On Jun 05, 2013:great fit and comfortable

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fox Main Goggles 2013

Taylor in MA

Comments On Jun 05, 2013:great goggles, great fit, never fog up... and lenses are cheap so buy a couple replacements and they'll last a few seasons

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Love em!

CHET in UT

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:I bought the Chad Reed series with the dark lenses and I love them! will buy these same ones next time!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

TJ in IA

Comments On May 29, 2013:fits great! and looks awesome!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nick in OK

Nick in OK

Comments On May 17, 2013:Lense change easy. Details graphics. Look great as well!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Goggles

andrew in UT

Comments On May 02, 2013:Fit comfortably good vision easy to change lenses

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sweet!

MARK in MI

Comments On Apr 11, 2013:Great goggle, cool look!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sweet!!!

Adam in IL

Comments On Mar 20, 2013:They were out of stock on the pair i wanted and when i finally got them i was glad i waited. I got the grey lens in mine and really helps protect the sun from my eyes. Fit good and look even better.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

PETE in QLD

Comments On Mar 18, 2013:What can I say other than excellent product. I always buy these. it's a pity I just lose mine , leave them on the roof of the car etc. Never wear them out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Keeps my eyes happy!

Zachary in PA

Comments On Mar 13, 2013:Bought them and used them once. Very comfy. But don't like goggles too much.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good snug fit

Craig in WA

Comments On Mar 11, 2013:good snug fit and great sticky ribs on elastic for helmet, even better with reed 22 on them!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A great product

David in WA

Comments On Jan 10, 2013:For the price these goggles are a great - a subtle tint, comfortable fit and good durability.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fox

SHANE in UT

Comments On Jan 03, 2013:nice for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit and even better price

Corey in WY

Comments On Dec 19, 2012:These goggles were exactly what I needed. I have been through so many goggles that don't fit properly but these are perfect and they look awesome with my helmet and gear on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

BEST

Joshua in FL

Comments On Dec 12, 2012:Best goggles ive had in a while. It has a great viewing area and even a soft padding to ensure a perfect fit to my face. But be sure and pick up some tear offs too

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

RUSSELL in VA

Comments On Dec 10, 2012:I like these goggles alot for mid day riding, but it seems like sometime I can see the tint in them (like when you wear polorized glasses and look through a window)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great goggles

Derek in NE

Comments On Nov 26, 2012:Needed a pair of tinted goggles for riding, these were great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sweet

Matthew in MB

Comments On Nov 21, 2012:great price and good quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox-Racing-Main-Goggle-2013

MARCELA in FL

Comments On Oct 31, 2012:Love them :) awsome product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love em

Jonathan in MO

Comments On Oct 17, 2012:Great product for the price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pink Fox

James in QLD

Comments On Sep 13, 2012:Great design, great colour. Daughter loves them!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Derrick in ID

Comments On Jul 26, 2012:These are awesome goggles highly recomended.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

SEXY but different

Neil in IN

Comments On Feb 23, 2012:these goggles tear some stuff up.

Additional Comments On Feb 28, 2012:the tint isnt that strong but when the light hits it u can see it great but its more of a dark green and a dark blue not like the picture says...i got the jade iridium

Additional Comments On May 30, 2012:the lens scratches easily DO NOT clean them with a toothbrush even a weak one... but im getting eks. eks has strong lens color and it doesnt change the color of everything around u when your looking out of them but hey these r still good goggles

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

LOVE THEM

Evan in MI

Comments On Apr 01, 2012:These goggles have a great design to them. I love the light tint i have so during the day im not squinting when i ride also at night i can still see. I wear glasses and these goggles fit right over my glasses with no problems, they dont pinch anywhere but a little bit at the nose, but it just feels like you have alot of boogers up your nose!Overall i love them and i would buy another pair in the future!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good value except lenses

JEFF in CA

Comments On Jan 06, 2012:Goggles are well worth their price, however try and find dark lenses that doesnt cost almost as much as the goggle. Plain tinted lenses dont exist anymore. RM doesnt have them nor does our shops that carry Fox gear.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Goggles

Layne

Comments On Jan 05, 2012:Good goggles, look good and work good, not a waste of money

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great for the dunes !

BRENDA in UT

Comments On Dec 22, 2011:I bought the Sand Jet black with grey lenses and they work awesome for the dunes. Cuts down on the glare and keeps the dust out .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Goggles

Paul in FL

Comments On Dec 19, 2011:No problems. Fox makes god products.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good.

Larry in NSW

Comments On Nov 14, 2011:Bought these for a spare, i use the Fox Main Pro goggles, these are almost as comfy but a little tighter than the pro's but still great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No issues

Michael in TX

Comments On Nov 05, 2011:Good goggles. Stand up to a bunch of abuse. The lense has scratched a bit but that's better than taking a tree branch in the eyes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks and work prety good

MARIBEL in TX

Comments On Oct 16, 2011:looks and work prety good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

comfortable

gregory in SD

Comments On Jun 28, 2011:work good and fit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GOOD GOOGLES

Ray in NV

Comments On May 13, 2011:FOR SOME REASON THEY SCRATCH EASIER THAN ALL THE OTHER GOOGLES I'VE USED

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

As good as any

GENE in WV

Comments On Apr 22, 2011:Good view and foam with the fox logo

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

garbage

Chris in UT

Comments On Apr 25, 2011:worst goggles ive owned, pinch your nose and fog up

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Brian in TX

Comments On Feb 09, 2011:These Goggles are worth two in a bush! Better than expected looks and feels great they do not fog up and seals great! Must Buy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

THEY RULE

Valerie in QC

Comments On Sep 04, 2010:I just got these 2 days ago and I can honestly say they are the BEST, reallyyyyy nice !!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

goggles

AUSTIN in AZ

Comments On Jul 19, 2010:Fox has great goggles and lenses
Additional Comments On Jul 19, 2010:Fit and feel great

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Googles

Nicholas in NV

Comments On Feb 07, 2010:They have yet to fog up on me and are very comfortable. I would erecommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The only one we buy

Owen in WV

Comments On Feb 07, 2010:My boy races MX. We have now bought a second pair of Fox Racing Main Goggle so that in wet/muddy races he has a clean dry pair to quickly put on between motos. We have tried other brands, but the visibility, non-fogging, fit and style is unmatched.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very nice

Robert in CA

Comments On Feb 06, 2010:I like this alot

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cool Goggle

Michael in CA

Comments On Jan 16, 2010:These goggels are awesome. They don't fog up and they fit perfectly. I would definitely buy another pair and recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great goggles

JEFFERY in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2009:Best pair of goggles that I've owned. Comfortable fit, looks great and no fogged up lens on race day.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox Main Goggles

VINCE in GA

Comments On Sep 01, 2009:These are MUCH better than the el-cheapo e-bay goggles I used to buy...good quality piece!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox 09 Main Goggle

Clint in UT

Comments On Jun 15, 2009:Does anyone know if you can change out the lenses on these??
Tech Note: There are replacement lenses available for these goggles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look and work great

Jonathan in NJ

Comments On Jun 07, 2009:Kids love em'!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Oakley Len's is what fox uses in these. Awesome!!!

sandee in AZ

Comments On May 03, 2009:Awesome goggles. Excellent air flow through the foam air vents. Great fit to head without a helmet. No complaints. They have a oakley lens already in them so why waste the money to get the name (oakley)?

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

encore frame

Luke in NY

Comments On Mar 28, 2009:i bought the encore frames w clear lens, my only complaint is that there is red on the band that isn't shown in the pic, it appears to be just black/white. doesnt match my ktm or my gear but they do work well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love the blue tint; goggle ok

Jacob in TN

Comments On Jan 09, 2009:I purchased the white frame with blue lens. I absolutely love the "cool" tint when riding, especially going from woods/shade to sunlight. The tint is not too dark like a mirrored but it does make a difference compared to clear lens. Goggles do fog up like a basic goggle would. The white strap does get dirty easily but overall I am very pleased with the buy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Fit and no issues

Joseph in TX

Comments On Oct 31, 2008:Work exactly as described and look great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

CHRIS in UT

Comments On Sep 10, 2008:awesome goggles! i have loved them!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

WOW

Kyle in UT

Comments On Aug 07, 2008:Amazing goggles, I received mine as a gift, but I would price them way over the real price. They hold up well, especially since I end up eating dirt more than most people ever should.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best goggles ever

Mike in WA

Comments On Jul 13, 2008:these goggles are great, don't have any complaints

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Sleek looking

JOSHUA in WI

Comments On Apr 09, 2008:Well guys this is an all out good quality goggle and they feel great they have an extra soft padding around the face fitment part and they look absolutley great with my flat black helmet! Great product!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

*Very Cute*

CHRISTINE in NY

Comments On Mar 05, 2008:Love them and they match perfectly with the Fox ladies jersey I bought.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

ROBERT in NJ

Comments On Feb 12, 2008:fits awesome, looks great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

match good with other FOx stuff

Theresa in CA

Comments On Jan 23, 2008:match good, look great.. nice fit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

.

JAKE in NY

Comments On Dec 14, 2007:dosen't fog and is pretty scratch resistant

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

googles

MICHAEL in FL

Comments On Nov 08, 2007:perfect gift for my daughter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Sara in NV

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:These goggles fit me perfect and are fantastic quality. I love them so much - Very happy =)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fox

DAVID in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I love this product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awsome googles

Michael in NY

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:comfortable and sweet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

FOX Goggles

Bobby in PA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:AWESOME

Was this review helpful?