Scott Recoil Xi Goggle

Customer Reviews for Scott Recoil Xi Goggle

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 26 Reviews

Return to Scott Recoil Xi Goggle Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Scott Recoil Xi Goggle Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great budget goggles, *blue not as pictured*

Jason in Washington

Comments On Feb 08, 2014:These are great budget goggles, you can't too expect much from $20 of goggles. I use them as a backup clear lens goggles when my tinted goggles become a problem.
One note though, I ordered the blue and my goggles did not arrive as pictured, I liked the look of the blue goggles w/ blue strap but instead they mine had a black strap. Not at all a big deal, does not affect the functionality at all, and hey at least dirt won't show as much

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

goggle

Lonnie in IA

Comments On Jan 14, 2014:Seem to let dust in

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Goggles

Russell in AL

Comments On Jan 03, 2014:For the money you cant beat them. They tend to fog a bit...nothing a little anti fog cant take care of. Only down side is they don't come with a tear off lense. Not a big deal tho

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good goggles

Kephon in IN

Comments On Dec 31, 2013:the price is decent and these goggles far well in everything except for dust, but I've yet to find a goggle that does perfect in the dust

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great value

Troy in NC

Comments On Dec 29, 2013:awesome goggle

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great goggles for the price!!!

Nicholas in NE

Comments On Nov 07, 2013:These goggles are really great! Just what I need, at a great price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

Marylou in CA

Comments On Aug 26, 2013:fits good, holding up well, good price.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

you get what you pay for

Jason in Utah

Comments On Jul 08, 2013:you get what you pay for with these. I have been using Scott goggles for a long time and love them, but these are not my favorite the foam padding feels cheap and doesn't hold sweat very well. Ride long enough with these and you'll be wiping sweat from your eyes. the lenses seem fine and the strap holds them on well. the only real issue is the foam.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit Perfectly- Seem to be quality - Time will Tell

Ryan in GA

Comments On Jun 10, 2013:Another great Scott product. Fast shipping from Rocky Mtn, the goggles fit great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just what we asked for

Sheri in KY

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:Cant beat these for the money! Very flexible and fit perfect around eyes and nose and still have a large field of view! Would defiantly buy again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very good bang for the buck

Dave in CA

Comments On May 31, 2013:Good high quality goggles a a reasonable price. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best bang for the buck

Carlton in SC

Comments On May 13, 2013:Great goggles have not fogged on me yet but haven't ridin with them below 45 degrees

Additional Comments On May 13, 2013:Great goggles have not fogged on me yet but haven't ridin with them below 45 degrees

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Googles

josh in CO

Comments On May 11, 2013:I like them they look good and fit great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Eric in MO

Comments On Mar 14, 2013:Only took these out twice not bad but really need to put them to the test and see how they are.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

for the price you cant beat it!

Matt in GA

Comments On Feb 19, 2013:Awesome little pair of goggles I keep them as a spare just incase things get muddy or a friend wants to ride no problems and fast delivery!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Handle up pretty well

Nathan in UT

Comments On Feb 15, 2013:Normally I tear up grips but these grips are awesome there lasting and dont mess up my hands.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

goggle

ANTHONY in UT

Comments On Feb 12, 2013:comfortable and durable for a low price goggle

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

clear view

Steve in MI

Comments On Jan 27, 2013:Great seal against my helmet and face. stopped the snow from entering and making my face cold

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good DRY goggles

Joey in AR

Comments On Dec 10, 2012:They are very good goggles but I find that when they get a little wet from sweat or water the foam gets rough and scratchy. Maybe it's just my baby face. lol

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

scott recoil xi goggles

Jerrod in CO

Comments On Oct 13, 2012:Nice and comfy. Good goggles and they seem to be holding up pretty good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Edwin in CA

Comments On Sep 11, 2012:great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great googles

Lance in OK

Comments On Jun 21, 2012:my son loves them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap price-cheap goggles

David in KY

Comments On Apr 10, 2012:Bought these goggles a month ago. Worked great the first couple short rides but the first time they got sweat on them the foam by the nose pealed off and they already are scratched up to bad to use. You pay for what you get I guess

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the price

Brian in ID

Comments On Apr 05, 2012:Good goggles for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent cheap goggles

Bryan in NJ

Comments On Jul 31, 2011:These are decent cheap goggles for the weekend warrior who trail/play rides. I bought these for track use, but they did not come with tear-off clips and thus were completely useless outside of open practices with not many riders on the track. The fit is a little on the tight side. I have a Size Large Fly helmet and my nose gets a little sore from the plastic on these goggles after a while. Overall, decent goggles. I'll chose other ones in the future for track use.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pretty Good

schuyler in MI

Comments On Feb 17, 2011:These goggles dont fog easily, which was my concern and the great price these are a good buy

Was this review helpful?