One Industries Defcon Jersey 2012

Customer Reviews for One Industries Defcon Jersey 2012

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 20 Reviews

Return to One Industries Defcon Jersey 2012 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

One Industries Defcon Jersey 2012 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice jersey

Jonathan in UT

Comments On Jan 25, 2014:Looks good. High quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice jersey

Marylou in CA

Comments On Aug 26, 2013:bought it as a gift, they loved it. Can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

hot weather gear

Steve in MI

Comments On Jul 31, 2013:The jersey is excellent in hot weather. very light weight.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome jersey

Liam in BC

Comments On Jul 09, 2013:It's an awesome jersey but on my second ride with it I broke my collarbone and the medics had to cut it off, but it's still a great jersey

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Fit

Dustin in CO

Comments On Jul 07, 2013:Love this jersey! Stays tucked in and feels really nice. Also couldn't beat the price for the 4th of July sale!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Gear

Scott in CT

Comments On Jul 05, 2013:PRice is great, performance is great. Fits well and breaths for the hotter motos.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Unbeatable deal

Randall in VA

Comments On Jul 01, 2013:The price. That's all that needs to be said.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Jersey

Timothy in WA

Comments On Jun 28, 2013:I bought a set of Defcon gear during the 4th of July sale. Great buy on this gear, I definitely can't complain. The collar is well done, an area that I complain about the most. It doesn't "choke" or hug my neck to high or tight, but it is snug and comfortable. The "cuff-less" sleeves are absolutely the most comfortable I've owned, no elastic and don't seem to ride up your arm. There is some venting, the panels under/around your arm pits and neck/shoulder area. Seems to be "just enough" venting when your body gets warmed up, but not enough to really cool you off. simple graphics, I like that! I wear large shirts and the fit is excellent, shoulders and sleeves are the right size, length is very good.
My ONLY complaint is that their is any venting at all. I purchased "vented" gear and this (for colder days) and I am a little disappointed about the venting, but I won't complain much since it's very limited as stated above.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good quality

Everardo in CA

Comments On Jun 24, 2013:my brother bought this and he seems to really like it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Jersey

andrew in UT

Comments On Jun 13, 2013:comfortable, cool, and keeps its color

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excelent Fit

Jose Juan in JAL

Comments On May 31, 2013:Excelent Fit, Fresh and looks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

what you see is what you get

Mark in UT

Comments On Apr 30, 2013:Looks good, fits good, feels good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Jersey

Cody in OR

Comments On Mar 24, 2013:Very comfortable and breathable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Josh in WA

Comments On Mar 15, 2013:nice fit, looks good, no complaints

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great jersey and pants

Jeramy in VA

Comments On Jan 31, 2013:Got these during the Christmas special this past year. Wish i would ahve picked up about 10 more sets. For the price, this was a great combo. Very well made and comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does the job

Gabe in OH

Comments On Jan 23, 2013:Bought it on clearance, so the price was right. It's a little sparce on the elbow padding compared to others, but otherwise a good fit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

One Industries Defcon Jersey 2012

Amanda in MS

Comments On Dec 30, 2012:Super comfortable. Size was just a little larger than expected, but still a great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great jersey!!!

Ever in TX

Comments On Dec 20, 2012:I bought this jersey for summer time, its great and it fits great!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

colors are great

Augusto in UT

Comments On Dec 19, 2012:better than what I thought . bright colors. fit is good too. I got the red& yellow one with the pants to match .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good jersey

Colby in NY

Comments On Oct 16, 2012:Jersey is good quality and washes well. Arms seem to be a bit short or unproportional but who rides sleeves down anyways! Looks great, recommend to anyone

Was this review helpful?