Scott No Fog Cloth

Customer Reviews for Scott No Fog Cloth

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to Scott No Fog Cloth Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Scott No Fog Cloth Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Tabitha in AL

Comments On Apr 03, 2014:great stocking stuffer

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It helps.

Paul in CO

Comments On Feb 05, 2013:It helps, follow the instructions for best results.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works ok

Ken in AZ

Comments On Jul 28, 2012:Follow the directions on the package

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Who knows

Josh in WA

Comments On Jul 19, 2012:I don't think any "no-fog" product works. I simply use Vented lenses in the winter and rain. Vented lenses are an absolute necessity in those conditions. I keep an extra set in my pack, just in case the weather turns bad.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Is what it is and does what it does.

ROBERT in NV

Comments On Jun 05, 2012:Is what it is and does what it does. Would purchase again and would recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

RUINED MY EXPENSIVE OAKLEY GOGGLES.

ANDY in UT

Comments On Sep 26, 2011:this fog cloth is intented for clear goggle only, DO NOT use on any goggle that is tinted, or has a fog treament pre applied. The chemical on the cloth ate through my lens tint, making it cloudy and flaking off.
TECH NOTE: SCOTT RECOMMENDS APPLING ONLY TO THE INSIDE OF THE LENS.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

forgot i had them

TERRY in TX

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:i am sure this product works. just gotta remember that you have it. wonder how long you can leave them in your gear bag and they are still good?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

meh is right

Mark in NH

Comments On Jun 22, 2009:below average. I still fogged up. This cloth was good for removing the fog, but not preventing it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

TRACY in NV

Comments On Jan 20, 2008:Work great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice product

JEFF in OR

Comments On Jan 04, 2008:this worked well for a while, but my goggles soon fogged, it might be my lenses though

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No Fog

DREW in WA

Comments On Nov 15, 2007:Wipe down the inside of your goggles with this and it will help keep your goggles from fogging. It doesn't last forever of completely eliminate fogging, but will help. I noticed that the treated goggle lenses get blurry when they are just about to fog over, but still keep the trail more visible for longer than normal before they finnally fog up. Also once you do fog up the goggles, a quick re-application will get rid of the fogging again for a while. I like to carry one of these with me in my pack on the trail and occasionally re-treat and clean my goggles when I stop for a break.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

eh

JEFF in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I don't know if it works. I still fogged up but maybe it was less?

Was this review helpful?