Factory Effex Jersey Iron On ID Kit

Customer Reviews for Factory Effex Jersey Iron On ID Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 26 Reviews

Return to Factory Effex Jersey Iron On ID Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Factory Effex Jersey Iron On ID Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Quality

Zach in IL

Comments On Aug 18, 2014:Easy to apply, nice big numbers and letters, looks great on my jersey.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great quality

WENDY in MI

Comments On Apr 13, 2014:Irons on easy, looks good, good instructions.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product but had troubles installing

Shawn in IN

Comments On Mar 19, 2014:Good quality kit. Not the easiest to install on jersey tho. Had a lot of troubles getting it to transfer properly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

verry good

Josh in WI

Comments On Feb 04, 2014:easy to do looks great lasted 2 years so far

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks good!

chris in MN

Comments On Jan 30, 2014:they went on with ease, and dont peel off

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

held up many washes

anthony in PA

Comments On Nov 29, 2013:still holding no peeling

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

id kit

ALLAN in CO

Comments On Aug 23, 2013:Have had it in for a couple years still looks great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice kit!

Daniel in NV

Comments On Jul 23, 2013:Easy to apply and holds up real well!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

LOOks

dylan in FL

Comments On Jun 13, 2013:It looks amazing on any jersy an looks great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Jason in AL

Comments On May 24, 2013:stays on through mud, washes and wearing a roost deflector over it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent but require some work

Christopher in MD

Comments On Apr 18, 2013:Probably won't buy again.... will order already printed shirts from company. Ironing on is not my thing and it definitely takes some patience and good alignment skills.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

For Begginers

Christopher in PA

Comments On Apr 16, 2013:These are tricky.. Had problems peeling after i ironed them on. The paper wanted to stick to the Iron On. May have been something I did wrong. My biggest complaint is they were white letters going on a colored jersey and the color bled through. It worked but like I stated..for the begginer.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Kit

Clinton in CO

Comments On Mar 30, 2013:Seems to last alright in terms of washing doesn't peel very quickly. Can do about 3 jerseys unless you have a long name.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not good

Trey in OK

Comments On Mar 18, 2013:The jersey bleeds through like crazy... had to buy a new jersey and just took it to have it professionally done at a uniform shop... looks good and it didnt got anymore than buying the kit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

15 washes and still looks good...

PATRICK in OH

Comments On Dec 04, 2012:the factory effex kit is much better quality than the thor product. will stand the test of time if you air dry your jersey rather than using the dryer

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

jersey kit

blake in TX

Comments On Oct 01, 2012:as advertised easy to use

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

would buy again gives enough 2 do 3 jerseys

chris in ON

Comments On Aug 31, 2012:enough 2 do 3 jersys with diferent names

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love this

johnny in OH

Comments On May 15, 2012:These hold up very well. I've used them for the past 2 years on four different jerseys and they have all held up beautifully. I wash and dry my jerseys and the numbers stay on great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

chris in CA

Comments On Dec 26, 2011:Good kit did 2 jerseys lots of work if u do it right ittl last forever.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very Happy

JOHNNY in OK

Comments On Jul 21, 2010:The numbers and letters went on easily and look good, EXCEPT for the only thing i didn't think would happen, the jersey designs under the white inner part of the numbers and letters are kind of transparent. The colors under didn't bleed thru, but are noticable up close, not a big issue. Overall a great product and seems to look better than the competitors that are only black in color and don't really stand out as much.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seems to hold up

Craig in PA

Comments On Sep 22, 2009:I was able to make 3 jerseys from this kit. I like that the numbers do not feel like plastic, I don't even know they are on my jersey. I have washed the jerseys several times and the numbers still look perfect. Just be cautious, if you touch the numbers with your iron, the numbers will melt. Make sure you use the wax paper and take your time. It took me about 15 minutes to do a jersey.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

looks pro

kevin in SD

Comments On Feb 05, 2008:I spent about an hour cutting out, arranging and ironing my name and number on but it was worth the time spent, looks awesome!!! I've washed twice so far and still looks good.
Additional Comments On Feb 12, 2009:Update: raced or trail rode at least a dozen times last summer and fall and of course washed jersey that many times, letters and numbers still looking good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

look like a pro

ELIZABETH in PA

Comments On Dec 08, 2008:these numbers are sweet! they look like pro numbers. kinda tricky getting all the letters and your numbers perfect but its worth the time. only one thing to look out for is to make sure your iron isn't too hot it will turn your numbers into the same color as the jersey so better try on a buddy's jersey first lol. overall excellent product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Like product.

David in WY

Comments On Jan 13, 2008:Easy to do.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Wrong size!!!

Cody in TX

Comments On Jan 02, 2008:These look great. I haven't applied them yet, but noticed the numbers are 7.5" NOT 8.5" as the description states. So if your looking for 8.5" or larger, these are not that size. Also, the letters are 2.75" and not 3.0" as stated.
Tech notes - The numbers and letters are indeed shorter than the manufacturer lists. 7.5" tall for the #s and 2.75" for the letters is correct. this measurement will be fixed on the web and in the new catalog. thanks!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

great product

BRIAN in AZ

Comments On Nov 05, 2007:These look great and very easy to put on jersey

Was this review helpful?