Leatt Brace Club II Neck Brace

Customer Reviews for Leatt Brace Club II Neck Brace

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Leatt Brace Club II Neck Brace Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Leatt Brace Club II Neck Brace Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Glad I did it

Brian in TX

Comments On May 13, 2012:These are great, barely can tell you have it on...if you need it and don't have it then you probably won't be able to tell if you have one on either. Easy on/off, good quality construction and very adjustable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Leatt Neck System

JIM in CA

Comments On Feb 28, 2012:These are a must have. I have a fused neck and never ride without this product. It has safed me numerous times.
Quality and price are super!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Can't even tell it's there!

Josh in WA

Comments On Oct 25, 2011:I honestly can't tell it's on. I can move my head around just fine, but you can tell if you were to get in a good digger, it would keep your neck from hyper extending or compressing, etc. I was the last of my group to get one of these, and I definitely feel better wearing it.
Plus, my blue and white model match my YZ250 perfectly!

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

EVERY ONE MUST HAVE

jayden

Comments On May 13, 2011:I am a 15 year old 180lbs kid and i had this leatt for three weeks and over shot a huge jump and broke both legs one arm and three ribs and am out for the season. my leatt and helmet were both broken and I strongly belive that with out the leatt i would be paralized or dead. my buddy went and got one a few days later because he watched it saved my life. we wernt sure about paying $400 for a neck brace but now we would pay that nine times over and i will never ride without one again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love it, Everyone should have one.

JEFFREY in MO

Comments On Mar 21, 2011:I love this thing. I don't like how expensive all the manufactures make them but buck up and do yourself a favor.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Best investment you can make!

Jeffrey in TX

Comments On Feb 17, 2011:Being an experienced trauma ICU nurse, I've seen the consequences of neck injuries, I can't recommend a second more important safety device available, than the Leatt neck brace. You forget that it's even there. I won't ride without one.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Leatt brace

Daniel in KY

Comments On Feb 06, 2011:I am 14 years old 5'11 and 130 pounds and I got the small blue neckbrace, it fits me perfect with the thor sentinel chest protector. I have one ride with it and its very comfortable, I cant even tell i have one on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awsome

AVERY in MA

Comments On Nov 06, 2010:got the yellow one looks better than it does in the picture awsome
Additional Comments On Nov 07, 2010:great

Was this review helpful?