Leatt Brace GPX Adventure 3 Neck Brace

Customer Reviews for Leatt Brace GPX Adventure 3 Neck Brace

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Leatt Brace GPX Adventure 3 Neck Brace Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Leatt Brace GPX Adventure 3 Neck Brace Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Tim in NC

Comments On Dec 23, 2012:Very good looking and is not very noticeable when riding. Have not had a bad crash to truly test it so I'm not sure if its truly effective but definitely gives me ease of mind when riding, can't put a price on safety

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love it

Derrick in FL

Comments On Dec 19, 2012:Worth the price if you think of the cost if something does go wrong. Dont regret not having one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

the best security for motocross

hector in California

Comments On Nov 30, 2012:Neck brace is the best choice to ride a motorcycle , is the only accessory that can keep you safe, thanks to leatt brace the people can be very quiet when they riding a bike, is an excellent brand of products, the better, well but I have no money to buy one, definitely the best security.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very Comfortable

Debbie in BC

Comments On Nov 28, 2012:i dont even notice im wearing it. i like the looks and feels like it will work very well. i will not ride without now.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

My first neck brace!

Amy in PA

Comments On Jul 10, 2012:I don't have anything to compare it to since this is my first but it's everything I could ever ask for, no complaints. It's comfortable and I feel safe. You can't put a price on safety people

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

un-noticed

William in WA

Comments On May 23, 2012:This leatt brace is very comfortable and it's hardly noticeable. I was a little leary at first, but it has great reviews. I'm backing those up. I rhode with it for the first time in a moto. have to say it was very stout feeling and not to bulky. I was worried about it rubbing my neck and giving me a raspberry. But not the case. straight up great stuff! get one and rock da thang. braaaap

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome and comfortable!

Cody in CA

Comments On May 21, 2012:I switched from a EVS neckbrace to the Leatt and I am not looking back! Its Great and Comfortable! Can be a little hot sometimes but definataly worth every cent!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good!!

Steven in NY

Comments On Mar 25, 2012:never rode with a neck brace decided id get one this year....and im glad i did its very lite and comortable dont even notice it i would recommand getting this neck brace!!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Don't know its there

adam in GA

Comments On Mar 01, 2012:I was hesitant about buying it at first, but I won't ride without it now. I don't notice that its on, but it provides great protection. I can no longer over extend my neck. I can still turn my head around with minimal limiting. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?