Atlas Original Neck Brace 2013

Customer Reviews for Atlas Original Neck Brace 2013

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Atlas Original Neck Brace 2013 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Atlas Original Neck Brace 2013 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

never even feel it is on

Scott in FL

Comments On Dec 03, 2013:I have a big head and a 17.5in neck, the atlas fits over my head with a bit of ear pinch but once on I can't even tell. I use the elastic arm straps underneath my jersey to keep the brace from moving around, which I found after riding a moto without the straps are really not necessary in keeping the brace from shifting around. Either way, I wear this on the track or trails, it weighs nothing and when properly adjusted for height does not impede on my ability to look around or behind me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Randi in WA

Comments On Sep 09, 2013:Best neck brace out there! First time I rode with it I forgot I had it on! It's super light, comfortable, and looks great too!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome fit and comfortable

david in TX

Comments On Jun 17, 2013:Brace is pretty lightweight. I only have previous experience with the EVS donut one . I wore a friends before. This brace is awesome good adjustment and you dont realize your wearing it . Soon as you hit the track you forget you put it on . Highly reccomend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Atlas Original

Guy in NC

Comments On May 12, 2013:I've ridden for 20+ years and never needed a neck brace. I was advised to get one for safety and I was skeptical. From looking at pics they looked to be intrusive, heavy, etc. I bought this brace and from the moment I put it on I knew I had made the right decision. It's lightweight and unobtrusive but when you rock your head back you can feel the protection that's there for you should the need arise. After about 10 minutes into the ride I had completely forgotten I was wearing it until we stopped for a break and I went to grab the zipper of my Titan jacket. Awesome product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

finally no neck pain

wallace in UT

Comments On Apr 29, 2013:I tried the r4 and it made my neck hurt just trail riding. I am a fairly wide guy... the atlas fits great.... it works with my eco body armor and you don't even notice its there.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Loved this life saver!!!!

Damian in Utah

Comments On Apr 20, 2013:For something that is designed to save lives this one is a perfect one the cost on it is well worth it and the light weight, tight fitting designe allows for maximum movement and ultamite protection!!! Best piece of safty equipment for the money!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

this neck brace is awsome...

charles in WA

Comments On Apr 15, 2013:i bought it for the iron man in Odeessa for this year and could not tell i was wearing it....awsome neck brace...

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Amazing brace!

JAKE in ID

Comments On Jan 13, 2013:Fits me better than the Leatt, Alpinestar and EVS R4. It is compatible with my Thor Sentinel chest protector. Definitely made of quality materials and Atlas has great riders support if you choose to call them.

Was this review helpful?