Fox Racing FRI Thin Socks 2012

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing FRI Thin Socks 2012

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing FRI Thin Socks 2012 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing FRI Thin Socks 2012 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

comfordable!

Thomas in PA

Comments On Jun 15, 2014:Made soft and feel good . A little warm for summer riding. would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no complaints

JON in CA

Comments On Apr 11, 2014:picked these up on sale and they have worked fine for me. if i was to complain it would be the white part of the sock tends to stain, but then again i am riding in the dirt. so far they seem to be wearing normally with no holes or rips. i would buy again if the price is good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Socks

andrew in CO

Comments On Jan 30, 2014:You wouldn't think they would be much different, but they are awesome, no sweat, wicks away, feet stay nice and cool in the summer and warm in the winter.....

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for price

Joshua in CA

Comments On Jun 05, 2013:socks are socks... I have big calves though so they may not last long if I wear them a lot.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look good, wear poor

kevin in IA

Comments On Mar 31, 2013:I remember when Fox products meant quality, used these one time and they fell apart.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice product.

TABITHA in FL

Comments On Mar 05, 2013:Nice socks.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very poor quality - steer clear

RYAN in CA

Comments On Feb 16, 2013:Worst pair of socks I have ever purchased. After one ride, my big toe is poking through. I have owned several pairs of these socks and bought them for the price. All of them have ended up with holes in the toes within one to three rides. Very poor quality. Steer clear from these socks even with the price so low. You'll be throwing your money away.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Falling apart after 2 Rides

Corey in UT

Comments On Jan 10, 2013:The inside of the socks are falling apart only after 2 rides. I can't put my toes in without having them get caught on the sock stings inside.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks

GREG in UT

Comments On Dec 28, 2012:These are a thin sock which I like.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks!!!!

Ever in TX

Comments On Dec 16, 2012:I like the color, the size and the material great buy!!!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fox racing socks thin

DAVID in CA

Comments On Dec 20, 2011:Great quality, comfortable and stay in place.

Was this review helpful?