Fox Racing FRI Thick Socks 2013

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing FRI Thick Socks 2013

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing FRI Thick Socks 2013 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing FRI Thick Socks 2013 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very good

Philippe in QC

Comments On Jul 23, 2014:Good quality for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good deal

DAVID in TX

Comments On Jul 18, 2014:Bought these for my daughter in the store. Great deal and she said they are comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice socks

Michael in NJ

Comments On Jul 14, 2014:Cant beat these quality socks for the sale price RM sells them. Last a while but like all, the elastic eventually quits.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sock it to me

Ramon in PA

Comments On May 30, 2014:There not bad at all, I really like the comfort of them fitting with my riding boot.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Makes my fox instincts even more comfortable

Bryan in AB

Comments On Apr 17, 2014:These are great socks. Love the thickness.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfy

AARON in WA

Comments On Apr 14, 2014:These socks fit good and keep my feet dry. I like them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks.

Dave in CA

Comments On Mar 12, 2014:Very comfortable. No blisters. cool feet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks

Jacob in OK

Comments On Feb 17, 2014:The comfort of these are amazing and the looks of them make them even better. They feel great inside of the boots and wick away moisture really good keeping your feet dry. They stay in place and do the job and you can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great value

Sam in FL

Comments On Oct 14, 2013:Fit well and a great value at close out prices

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Deal!

Trace in UT

Comments On Jul 16, 2013:Great product and quaity for the price! will buy more!

Was this review helpful?