Fox Racing Fluid MX Jacket 2015

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing Fluid MX Jacket 2015

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing Fluid MX Jacket 2015 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing Fluid MX Jacket 2015 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice rain jacket

david in TN

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:Great little jacket for cold wet starts on the line. I would normally take it off as it heats up fast during a offroad race in the south.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for rain riding

Austin in OH

Comments On Jun 18, 2013:Vents keep you cool. Jacket is pretty strong material.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Keeps you dry!

Brock in TX

Comments On Feb 16, 2013:Did its job to keep rain and mud out! Its gets hot after riding awhile.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice.. Clean up Easier

Randy in OH

Comments On Feb 06, 2013:Went for an EXTREMELY muddy rid but my jersey stayed clean and dry. No mud to clean off roost gaurd either.. Happy Happy...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Don't understand the double-ended zipper?

Jay in QLD

Comments On Nov 02, 2012:This coat would be a better coat if you could unzip it all the way. It has a double ended zipper which I has never seen on anything before in my life.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Water Proof!

Rodney in VIC

Comments On Oct 27, 2011:Finally im dry in the flogging rain, I like riding in the rain but dont like being wet and cold, this does the job!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks good and fits pretty well. GOOD Price

Helmut in VIC

Comments On Sep 22, 2011:would buy it again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

yfz450 rider

terry in CA

Comments On Feb 08, 2009:good fit, keeps you dry when riding in wet weather

Was this review helpful?