Shift Enforcer Elbow Guards

Customer Reviews for Shift Enforcer Elbow Guards

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Shift Enforcer Elbow Guards Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Shift Enforcer Elbow Guards Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

Herbert/SALIM in FL

Comments On Jul 04, 2013:good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect fit

Sean in CA

Comments On May 10, 2013:great product for the price they hold up great

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

Shawn in WY

Comments On Jan 03, 2013:These elbow guards fit well and stay in place for most impacts. If I land hard off a jump or hit some other obstacle hard, they will sometimes slip down. The tighter I keep them the less they move. I have tried them both over my jersey and under it, on bare skin. Either way, they are mildly annoying when I first put them on but after a few minutes I hardly notice them. My son also has a set and he really likes them, has no complaints. They have saved some skin on both our elbows on several occasions and they are holding up well.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Value

Kevin in CO

Comments On Dec 10, 2012:These fit as they should, and after over 6 rough months, these show absolutely no wear. Unbelievable quality for the price! Thanks, Shift... and as always, thank you RMATV.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the price.

Steve in Utah

Comments On Nov 29, 2012:Works well enough to fee protected. Not very good form when you have to straighten your arms but whatever.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

OK

Ernesto in CA

Comments On Nov 27, 2012:They are ok for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

do not like

Jared in TN

Comments On Sep 04, 2012:These pads are almost as effective as zip tying a couple of pancakes to your arms. No padding, poor shape.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great!

Eric in IL

Comments On Jul 28, 2012:I found them to work really well, offer great protection, and a great price!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Lance in OK

Comments On Mar 16, 2012:These pads have a good way of adjusting the straps so they stay on better than some of the others. My son likes the way they fit.

Additional Comments On Jun 21, 2012:does what it is supposed to do

Was this review helpful?