Fox Racing Main Pro Goggle 2013

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing Main Pro Goggle 2013

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 22 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing Main Pro Goggle 2013 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing Main Pro Goggle 2013 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good goggles

kevin in IN

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:Good vision, they don't fog up on me, and the tear offs fit great and are super clear. I run with at least 8 on and can see perfectly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just right

Mounatin Man in Utah

Comments On Jun 21, 2013:The fox red riot goggles are perfect. My friend buys the more expensive goggles like 100% and top of the line stuff and he put mine on and wouldnt give them back. He instantly fell in love like me. They're comfortable, look bad A, and provide the right amount of air flow. My eyes are never dry or stinging with sweat.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The most comfortable goggle ever

Jared in TN

Comments On May 03, 2013:The most comfortable goggle ever. Light on the face but seals good as well. I think they are especially good for people with slimmer face profiles (i.e. not a melon head).

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great goggles! nice colors to choose from

dan in NH

Comments On Jul 09, 2012:Great goggles love the nose guard, fox says its removable but not meant to go back on! so dont try it. nice air flow never fogged up on me. Tear offs are the best thing ever, riding with a dirty lens is in the past

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great quality

Cory in WA

Comments On Mar 05, 2012:Exceeded expectations. Awesome style and function.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

ANDREW in UT

Comments On Jan 24, 2012:Bought these beginning of last summer (2011 Model, Same design) and put more than a thousand desert riding miles on them.. Good goggle but for price i much rather of saved my money and bought a base pair of foxes (or comparable) at the time.. nothing really special about these for the money. I wear a fox V2 helmet also and theyre almost too wide for it.. Test fit a bunch of goggles with your helmet before you buy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Goggles

Benjamin in AZ

Comments On Aug 18, 2011:This is my first pair of Fox brand goggles. They look really nice and they are very comfortable. The white on the band tho gets dirty easily. I would recommend going with a darker color if you ride in the mud. Otherwise A+ product. Little spendy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox gear

TYLER in CO

Comments On Aug 12, 2011:Great goggles dont fog up in the mississippi humidity

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Superior Quality

Luz in WA

Comments On Feb 03, 2011:Fox has done it again!! amazing goggles!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox Racing just sells the best

CIRO in CA

Comments On Jan 14, 2011:Fox Racing just sells the best quality racing products period!!! and forthe price that RMATV delivers them there is no comparison!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

the best

laraine in MO

Comments On Dec 25, 2010:very cool. i bought anti scene graphics on strap are pretty cartoonie but they look phenominal and breath pretty good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox Racing Main Pro Goggle 2011

LOUIS in LA

Comments On Oct 25, 2010:These goggles are the highest quality and most comfortable that I have purchased

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

SWEET is one word! Better than my Scotts!!

Jeffrey in CA

Comments On May 17, 2010:I would have to say these are by far the most comfortable goggles I have every owned, and I have owned many including many skiing goggles. Some have said the lens fogs up? Not true, even in the rain these babies stay as clear as spring water. They fit great with my Bell helmet and one Nice little treat that come with these goggles is the tear-off?s you get. So if you could not decide on these. Well quit! And if it because the extra 15 bucks! Again well worth it, JUST GET THEM!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Goggles

Justin in MO

Comments On Aug 29, 2009:These goggles are great. no complaints.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Gotta Love Em!

Juan C in TX

Comments On Feb 14, 2009:As soon as they arrived, i opened the box, took em out and "Fiu Fiu" they are awesome. Like the style, color fading from one to another and of course, they are comfortable!!!
Additional Comments On Feb 14, 2009:One more thing, shipping is fast!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great google

MICHAEL in TN

Comments On Dec 27, 2007:Snug fit yet very breathable. Did break a tear off tab, but replacement lens where easy to get and install. A quality product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

FOX Goggles = A+

Dwight in LA

Comments On Dec 09, 2007:Goggles have a nice feel as seem to be very well designed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

see clearly

JOHN in PA

Comments On Nov 29, 2007:you will see clearly with these goggles. i haven't had them fog up yet and they fit very snug to the face.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love them

BRINTON in FL

Comments On Nov 01, 2007:No complaints they look awesome

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love these goggles

GLENN in MD

Comments On Oct 29, 2007:very comfortable and they look great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

got to love the tear offs

JEREMY in IA

Comments On Oct 28, 2007:comfortable love the tear offs

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Worth the price!

Doug in NY

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Nice, 2 hour ride right out of the box and they were great! Tear offs included came in handy also :)

Was this review helpful?