Thor Enemy Sand Goggle

Customer Reviews for Thor Enemy Sand Goggle

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 13 Reviews

Return to Thor Enemy Sand Goggle Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Thor Enemy Sand Goggle Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Goggles are ok,

koda in AB

Comments On Jul 18, 2013:These goggles are ok. Was able to use for 1.5 rides and then all they did is fog up. I don't know if this was a lens problem or venting problem but I decided to purchase other goggles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good fit; nice tint

HEATHER in OR

Comments On Apr 07, 2013:tint is nice for sunny days; but not too dark. Goggles fit nice with helmet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These goggles are great!

Jacob in UT

Comments On Mar 17, 2013:The goggles did and excellent job at keeping the sand out of my eyes. I was "sand blasted" several times and never got sand in my eyes. The goggles also look awesome as well. The goggles rarely fogged up too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT!

IAN in AZ

Comments On Jan 04, 2012:BEST GOGGLES I HAVE USED FOR SAND,I JUST HAD A HARD TIME FINDING LENSES

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice goggles

JAMES in ID

Comments On Jun 15, 2011:These googles are nice but I found them to be just a bit big for my helmet they tend to push down on you nose alot.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice set of goggles

Philip in CA

Comments On May 15, 2011:Good set of goggles. Fits comfortably, but field of vision could be a little better. Haven't had an issue with fogging up. Also wish they came in more than solid colors and more than just a clear lens.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Enemy Sand Goggles

Mario in CA

Comments On Mar 18, 2009:These goggles are very comfortable. However, they tend to fog up on you no matter what adjustment you try within the first ten min. of riding, which doesnt seem to clear up. I wouldn't buy them again.
Additional Comments On Oct 31, 2010:I would never buy these goggles again! They fog up no matter what adjustment you have them at in about 10 minutes. I own a pair of the regular Thor enemy goggles and I have never had a problem with fogging issues. Wish I would've sent these Enemy sand goggles back!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

kick arse

Corey in OR

Comments On Jun 15, 2010:love the way they look and work. very pleased for the price. lense's are pretty easy to change aswell.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Goggles

FRED in WI

Comments On Jun 29, 2009:Snug fit. Worked great in the Idaho dust, although they fogged up occasionally. Love them, except for the scratch I put in the lense the first day.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

nice goggle

Mark in CA

Comments On Mar 26, 2009:work just great!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great goggles

Tyler in IA

Comments On Mar 26, 2009:They look dang good and work great too.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

GREAt

Martin in CA

Comments On Mar 11, 2009:very good goggles..

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Comfy and Work Great

WADE in AZ

Comments On Nov 12, 2008:Good Value, comfortable and keeps the sand out...

Was this review helpful?