A.R.C. Replacement Lens

Customer Reviews for A.R.C. Replacement Lens

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 37 Reviews

Return to A.R.C. Replacement Lens Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

A.R.C. Replacement Lens Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Replacement lens

Maurice in RI

Comments On Aug 04, 2014:Didn't seam to stay in the frames that good had to keep poping them back in

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cant beat the price

Chris in GA

Comments On Apr 17, 2014:Replacement lens for a decent goggle at a great price. Hey RM...when are you gonna make tear-offs for the ARC's???

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good value

daniel in NC

Comments On Dec 07, 2013:It is what it is.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Affordable and good

STEVE in IL

Comments On Jul 31, 2013:enough said

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Value

LEE in CO

Comments On Jul 01, 2013:These lenses fit my Scott goggles perfectly and are a good value!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ARC Lens

DAVE in CA

Comments On Jun 13, 2013:Not bad for the price scratch fairly easy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

exact fit replacement

Robert in CA

Comments On Jun 08, 2013:Good price and easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

why cant they just come with them!!!

frederick in NV

Comments On Apr 10, 2013:would love for the corona goggles to come with the, but for the low price you cant cry too much. they are a must have item

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

a.r.c.replacement lens

KEVIN in PA

Comments On Mar 19, 2013:works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect Fit

DARRIN in BC

Comments On Mar 19, 2013:Nice replacement for the scott lenses also.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Lens

Jacob in NM

Comments On Jan 30, 2013:The price is good and so is the quality. I wish they had yellow though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ARC Blue replacement lens

Bryant in NV

Comments On Jan 29, 2013:Its a great color lens for me. It works well in high and low light condition. Its also nice to have spares, so I bought the rest that RMATV had in stock.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good color

Jonathan in AZ

Comments On Sep 18, 2012:Worth the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for what you get

JEFF in CA

Comments On Jun 04, 2012:Performs as advertised. Recommended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A.R.C.-Replacement-Lens

jon in AZ

Comments On Feb 13, 2012:the price is right. lexan is lexan no matter what you pay for it. ill never buy expensive goggles again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect fit

Erik in WA

Comments On Jan 19, 2011:easy to replace nice to see again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best lense for the $

Billy in CA

Comments On Jan 15, 2011:Way cheaper than the scott lense I kinda wish there were holes for the tear off posts. I eneded up making the holes myself. I just trace and cut from an old scott lense onto the ARC lense. Works perfect

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Back-up lens for the back-up goggles!

Edward in MA

Comments On Dec 27, 2010:for the money, how can you go wrong? Might as well keep this lens with the other spare goggles--- seems you can never have enough. I'll need this lens sometime...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Why pay more for the same thing!!!!

SPENCER in TN

Comments On Mar 28, 2010:These worked perfect in my Scott 87s and 89s.Now tell me why you'd spend more for the same thing from Scott? Thanks Rocky Mountain.With products like this and the customer service you guys provide I can ride right through the "recession" and on through the next "Great Depression!"

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit My Scott 87 OTG goggles perfectly

Tony in NC

Comments On Jul 07, 2009:Great, cheap replacement lense. Does not have the anti-fog inner coating, and does not have tear off posts. Fit my Scott 87 goggles perfectly!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Lense!

DAVID in CA

Comments On Dec 17, 2008:Same as Scott #83,87,& 89X. These can be cheaper because some do not have tear-off posts. Have been buying them for 3 years, good performance!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

ARC it

JIMMY in TN

Comments On Jul 06, 2008:ARC is the only goggles & lenses me & my kids will wear! They are just as good as the other top brands!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Incremenatn los colores

JUAN MANUEL in TX

Comments On Apr 07, 2008:Yo compre las Amarillas y las Azul cromado y se ven realmente bien los colores. Las Amarillas te hacen ver mas claro sin que te encandiles. Con las azules ves mejor cuando hace mucho sol aparte que los demas no te ven los ojos. Recomendasisimas.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great replacements

RICK in OR

Comments On Mar 15, 2008:Fit well and have held up and lasted as well as my Scott replacements.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great price

LYLE in ID

Comments On Feb 22, 2008: Work as well and last as long as the more expensive brands.
Yellow is my choice for all but bright sun conditions.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Lense Replacements

BECKY in TX

Comments On Feb 07, 2008:Super easy to use, fast changing too. Great to be able to get something that fits & is easy to use.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

lenses

Christopher J in LA

Comments On Jan 21, 2008:scratches real easliy but it doesnt fog up alot easy to clean looks really cool espically the colored ones good price

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

goggles lenses

PHILIP in CA

Comments On Nov 24, 2007:Clear and fits goggles well, cant beat the price

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good value

MARK in GA

Comments On Nov 07, 2007:ARC products are great.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

The yellow one lights up the track!!

SCOTT in CO

Comments On Nov 05, 2007:Go yellow on these, it is super cool. Even came with tear off posts already installed. Snapped right into goggle with no problems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Clear

Devin in IN

Comments On Nov 05, 2007:Clear lens makes gogs like new again. You can't beat that.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Will fit Scott

STUART in LA

Comments On Nov 02, 2007:For less money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

why replace the goggles

ROBERT in WA

Comments On Oct 28, 2007:easy to change good selection of colors

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Replacement Lense

JAMES in PA

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:Fix perfectly, easy to install, very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

MARK in PA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Product was better than I expected, the yellow lenses really illuminate the trails. The tear-off posts were also very nice.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

LENSES

JOHN in TX

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:GOOD FIT, GREAT VALUE!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

ARC Lenses

KEITH in AL

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Good Reasonably price product

Was this review helpful?