Pro Grip Goggle Replacement Lens

Customer Reviews for Pro Grip Goggle Replacement Lens

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 17 Reviews

Return to Pro Grip Goggle Replacement Lens Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro Grip Goggle Replacement Lens Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

make sure you take off protective plastic!

chris in NJ

Comments On May 14, 2012:when i installed these i didnt even know it was there and i thought the lens sucked, being blurry constantly. but then i noticed i left the film on and what a difference. great after that though

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good lens, have clear and smoke

Alexander in -

Comments On Dec 12, 2011:Have clear lens and smoke No Fog No scratch lens for my Pro Grip goggles. Felt that the no-fog coating deterioration in sight so i removed it. Otherwise good fit and protection. I get good side view when i use Pro Grip goggles! Satisfied with my order. Super fast delivery to Swenden (3 days)!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best goggles and lenses period!

EDWARD in CT

Comments On Dec 12, 2011:RM shoulds start selling progrip products again... gogles and grips are the best!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

the only way to go

BRANDO in CA

Comments On Apr 21, 2011:very easy to replace. easy as a making mac n cheese.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pro Grip Goggle Replacement Lens

TERRY in BC

Comments On Jun 13, 2010:Light Sensitive Lens - Awesome lens! Tints slightly when it's bright out and stays clear when it's darker! I really like it, would recommend to anyone with Pro Grip goggles!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does the job

PAUL in WA

Comments On Jan 17, 2010:Does the job, simple enough to install, and a lot cheaper than new goggles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not the best fitment

SCOTT in MI

Comments On Dec 18, 2009:They don't seem to fit my newer pro grip goggles very well at all. Not sure if it's the newer goggle frame or the lense that is the issue. Clearly the newer frame or the lense has tolerance issues. Pro Grip needs to fix.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great value

ANDREW in CA

Comments On Feb 01, 2009:Hard to go wrong with prices and service this good! Lenses were flawless and provide excellent protection and light filtering in various conditions.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good replacement

KEN in OR

Comments On Jan 04, 2009:Easy to use and nice to have spares around.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

just ok

JOSEPH in GA

Comments On Aug 06, 2008:i ordered these replacemnt lenses for my goggles and they came scratched and where a very weird color. very hard to see out of on trails. i do love rocky mountain though and there return policy!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Chris in OR

Comments On Apr 19, 2008:These work great, I can see everything. They work alot better then the "smoke" lenses out in the dunes when its realy sunny.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great lense

TIMOTHY in PA

Comments On Mar 30, 2008:i have been using the dual PMT lense in intake blue. the color is great for riding on sunny days, it's like wearing sunglasses but you are better protected. this lense rarely ever fogs up and is a snap to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

lens

DUSTY in OK

Comments On Nov 29, 2007:auto tint is awesome

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good products

BLAKE in UT

Comments On Nov 19, 2007:I got the smoke color with anti scratch. Good lenses, got a couple of small scuffs, but holding up well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

High Def Yellow ProGrip Lenses A++++

MIKE in OH

Comments On Oct 31, 2007:The Yellow High Def Replacement Lense is a must have. I wear glasses and these things make everything come alive. If you trail ride you will notice things in the woods you never knew were there..
My wife is hooked now and time to get another set for her..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent lens

WILLIAM in IA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Love the Pro Grip goggles, no fog even in the rain and snow and hold up pretty well against scratches.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent lens

ROYLE in AZ

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Love the photosensitive lens! Holds up well to roost too. Buy it!!!

Was this review helpful?