Fox Racing Pee Wee Knee/Shin Guards 2014

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing Pee Wee Knee/Shin Guards 2014

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 15 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing Pee Wee Knee/Shin Guards 2014 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing Pee Wee Knee/Shin Guards 2014 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

corey in SD

Comments On May 21, 2014:Good fit for a little guy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

cloyd in CA

Comments On Sep 11, 2013:The Fox Pee Wee Shin Guards Are Great For The Little Motocrossers

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good value

TREVER in AZ

Comments On Aug 18, 2013:Fox makes great gear. Have protected my girls' knees plenty of times.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Shin gaurds

Ken in BC

Comments On May 05, 2013:Work well. Have fox gear on kids and myself. Happy with everything fox makes. 6 year old girl is wearing now fit well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Shawn in WY

Comments On Jan 03, 2013:Both my eight year old daughter and my five year old son wear these. They have been great. They stay in place and offer good protection. My five year old has really put them to the test with regular tip overs. He frequently gets his leg stuck under the bike when he crashes but hasn't had any injury with these guards on. They have held up well and are still in great shape.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

seems good

Rand in WY

Comments On Aug 07, 2012:We make our 4 year old wear them everytime he rides. Hasnt wrecked yet so cant comment on how well they protect

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stuff

Michael in CO

Comments On May 29, 2012:awesome gear for newbies

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Kids love them

TROY in UT

Comments On May 17, 2012:my 10 year old kids loves them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable protection

Ron in OK

Comments On Apr 21, 2011:Just the right fit for my 6 year old. Confidence builder and protection at the same time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fits 5 year old

Robert in CA

Comments On Jan 18, 2011:product seems to work well, havnt had it long yet though...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Can't be beat for protection and price !

Allan in MB

Comments On Dec 07, 2010:These are great knee guards, my 5 year old loves them - and likes that he can put them on himself. Very durable, excellent value for your $$

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

youth size

LARRY in NC

Comments On Oct 25, 2008:awesome fit , feel, protection. only complaint is the velcro straps are too short. could use one inch more adjustment.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

just right

RICHARD in TX

Comments On Mar 20, 2008:these gaurds are small and a perfect fit for my small 5 yr old.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look's great

CRAIG in MA

Comments On Feb 27, 2008:Fits my 5yr son great, he likes them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Brian in LA

Comments On Jan 14, 2008:Fits great, no complaints

Was this review helpful?