Factory Effex Monster Sticker Kit

Customer Reviews for Factory Effex Monster Sticker Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Factory Effex Monster Sticker Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Factory Effex Monster Sticker Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great stickers

CHRISTOPHER in AL

Comments On Dec 27, 2013:Great graphics, bigger than I thought and arrived shortly after ordered

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

pretty good...as far as stickers go...

john in MO

Comments On Dec 03, 2012:nothing special....they're stcikers.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT STICKERS

Justin in NJ

Comments On Mar 13, 2012:Very useful, high-quality printed stickers. Love them. If you are a fan of Monster Energy, YOU NEED THIS to represent your passion for the company. Will def buy again and will gladly recommend.
GET THEM!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stickers.

Larry in NSW

Comments On Apr 14, 2011:Good quality stickers. Goes great with the Factory Effex Quad decal kits.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice sticker set

Keith in CA

Comments On Oct 26, 2010:Nice variety of Monster Energy stickers. Put some on my helmet, others on the tool box. If you like Monster, these are a great way to show it. Durable so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good kit

casey in UT

Comments On Sep 30, 2010:If your into monster stuff this is good stuff.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stickers

Kale in CO

Comments On Sep 19, 2010:look sweet and hold up pretty good through rough conditions. all mine i've ever put on stay stuck on pretty good, they dont try and peal off.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Cool gloves

MANNY in NV

Comments On Jul 08, 2010:Nice gloves look cool and worth the money good buy

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

OK stickers

Jeremiah in NC

Comments On Jun 16, 2010:This is an OK sticker sheet. I like it because there are plenty of pairs of stickers. It will give you all the monster you can stand.
They stick pretty well and everything and the stickers stand up to pretty good heat, as I tried one of them on my clutch cover and it is still there.
You have to be careful with them though if you bend them too far taking them off the sheet or anything the sticker will crack and break.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

Kyle in AR

Comments On Oct 21, 2009:It's an awesome set of stickers but they don't stick for long in high winds, like on my side windshields, and you have to be more careful when putting them on. The ones on my back windshield and my atv are still doing great.

Was this review helpful?