Scott Replacement Lens 83/87/89/Bevo/Recoil

Customer Reviews for Scott Replacement Lens 83/87/89/Bevo/Recoil

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 23 Reviews

Return to Scott Replacement Lens 83/87/89/Bevo/Recoil Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Scott Replacement Lens 83/87/89/Bevo/Recoil Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great for the price

Christopher in MI

Comments On Jul 15, 2014:Just like the goggles this is the best bang for your buck. Lenses were a bit more difficult to get in than my Oakley's but they still didn't give a whole lot of trouble. Great value and they work like they should!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great replacement lenses at a good price

Jeff in ID

Comments On Jan 07, 2014:I am not one to spend a lot of money on goggles since I wear them out fast. So when I saw these replacement lenses on clearance at Rocky Mountain ATV/MC it was a no brainer to pick them up and bring some new life to my goggles. It was much cheaper than replacing the goggles but felt like a new pair after replacing the lenses. They are very easy to pop out the old lenses and pop in the new ones and you will be back in action in a matter of minutes....

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

ANDREW in NV

Comments On Dec 01, 2013:Great lens fits well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits great.

JOSHUA in WA

Comments On Sep 29, 2013:Exactly as expected. I would buy more.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great buy

John in WV

Comments On Aug 02, 2013:These are great replacement lenses. They are easy to install and I would purchase them again. No complaints.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lense is good tint not so good

Mark in FL

Comments On Jul 09, 2013:Lense works fine. The smoke tint in the picture looks a lot darker than it really is. So if you want a lense with sunglasses tint don't buy. This will help a little with glare but not full sun. Hope this helps

Was this review helpful?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

No tear off post holes

Thomas in VA

Comments On Mar 07, 2013:I guess you need to drill your own post holes to use tear offs. A little annoying since no template is even provided.

Additional Comments On Mar 07, 2013:Looks like the version with posts is listed separately. Make sure to get the version with posts if you use tear offs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Inexpensive replacements

Zachary in AZ

Comments On Nov 27, 2012:I bought the blue and rose tint replacement lenses for my Scott OTG Goggles. The lenses are easy to swap out and it's handy to have extras around. The blue and rose don't really block any extra sunlight than the clear, but they do offer better contrast in bright sunlight. Also, if you get caught riding after dark you won't have any trouble seeing with them on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

OEM Replacements

Brian in ID

Comments On Sep 21, 2012:OEM replacements

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

was lookiang everywhere for them

Patrick in STL

Comments On Jul 05, 2012:I had a hard time trying to find replacemnt lenses for some old goggles i have. Saw them here and brought them, they fit fine, just check the detailed pics with the orginal to see if they will line up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheaper than new goggles.

Randy in NY

Comments On Jun 28, 2012:Fit as they should.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

jedd in UT

Comments On Jun 04, 2011:Great I love them and the price is great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Scott Replacement Lens 83/87/89/Bevo/Recoil

TOMMY in NC

Comments On Mar 14, 2011:No complaint. Fits like it should.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wanted Cheap Tint

David in CA

Comments On Jan 27, 2011:Bought this with a set of 83's for cheap. Fit & finish are perfect...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

smoking

SHAWN in IA

Comments On Dec 25, 2010:The replacement lens was almost as much as I payed for the goggles, but I love the Desert dust free goggles and the smoke colored lens.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 4 people found this review helpful.

cracked!

RICHARD in IN

Comments On Jan 27, 2008:very cheap, cracked after a few rides

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

lenses

Christopher J in LA

Comments On Jan 21, 2008:another good product i would get good price a little high but its worth it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

TRACY in NV

Comments On Jan 20, 2008:Works good great replacement.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Lens...little distortion

BRIAN in CO

Comments On Jan 06, 2008:Blue/chrome lense. I like these as they look great, but they have a bit of distortion and aren't as dark as other lenses.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good product

MARK in GA

Comments On Nov 12, 2007:scott makes good products and are good value.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Tami in AZ

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Great lenses & very inexpensive! Cannot find these in any stores around here! Must buy!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bought these for a friends son

ROBERT in IN

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I havent heard anything negative so far.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good replacement

Joyce in MA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:good and cheap way to replace scratched lenses

Was this review helpful?