Scott Agent Youth Goggle

Customer Reviews for Scott Agent Youth Goggle

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Scott Agent Youth Goggle Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Scott Agent Youth Goggle Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

Joshua in UT

Comments On Apr 22, 2014:worked great for the little ones

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Youth Goggles

LAYNE in ID

Comments On Apr 06, 2014:These are great goggles for a small rider. I would say for a 4 to 6 year old. They are perfect for that age group.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect fit

Heath in UT

Comments On Feb 24, 2014:bought these for my 8 year old son. they were just perfect for his face. might have to get him some new ones in two years or so though, or a new strap. only gave four stars, as these were already adjusted to there max, but if he get's two years or so out of them at that price, money well spent.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good enough for the kids

casey in CA

Comments On Feb 11, 2014:I bought two sets of these for my kids, ages 3 & 5, for when we go out in the side by side. Having the goggles for them has greatly increased their comfort level when we go out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT BANG FOR YOUR BUCK!!!

Jonathan in NY

Comments On Jul 05, 2013:I purchased these for my daughter and they are great! they fit her and her helmet wonderfully, very cost effective!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Do the job

Joshua in CA

Comments On Jun 05, 2013:got them for my kids with the helmet there just starting out so not doing anything crazy or anything

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great for a 2 year old

BRAD in MT

Comments On Feb 09, 2013:Great starter googles for a 1-5 year old. Now if I could just get the kid to stop pulling them off her face....... Very happy with the product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good goggles

CARMINE in CA

Comments On Jun 14, 2012:Work good with Roko straps also. Great value.

Was this review helpful?