Fox Racing Comp 5K Youth Boots

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing Comp 5K Youth Boots

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing Comp 5K Youth Boots Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing Comp 5K Youth Boots Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must be SUPER comfortable!

Nathan in TN

Comments On Jun 27, 2014:I have a few lower end riding boots and usually can't wait to take them off. My son (3 years old) typically rides about 3 times a day for 20 to 30 minutes at a time. He never takes these things off and says they feel good. These boots are great for a beginner because they are not so cumbersome and seem to break in very quickly yet offer good protection from tip overs, burns, and wrecks which are frequent around here. I highly recommend them for kids learning to ride because if you can prevent them from getting burnt and cut up they are much more likely to continue to ride and enjoy it.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good fit

Marylou in CA

Comments On Jun 10, 2013:fits my 5 year old just fine without breaking the bank. They must be comfortable cause he's never complained about the fit.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

my son loves them

Scott in WV

Comments On May 17, 2013:great boots for young riders. Has held up well for my 5 year old

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good Boots

Shawn in WY

Comments On Jan 03, 2013:My son wore these all summer and has been happy with them. They have held up well to all the abuse a five year old can offer and are ready for his little brother. He has been able to put them on and can usually buckle them himself. He likes them and they have protected him from numerous tip overs. My only suggestion would be for a heal shifter lip. My son can't shift with his toe and the boot has nothing to catch the shifter with the heal.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

awesome

motor in Utah

Comments On Nov 26, 2012:Awesome so cool

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fox comp 5k Boots

James in MT

Comments On Sep 28, 2010:I bought these for my 6 year old daughter for her birthday. They were shipped very very quick and fit perfect.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Best boot for young kids

Adam in IA

Comments On Jun 07, 2010:This is the best boot on the market for real young kids due to the shorter height of the boot. Excellent fit and durability. Bought these for my 3 year old and got him another pair (larger size) when he turned 4.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Best kids boots ever

GARY in CA

Comments On Dec 05, 2009:Not too stiff easy to break in and walk in, wish they made adult boots like this, my son can run around and play in them all day long

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

TRACY in NV

Comments On Jan 20, 2008:This is a great beginner boot for kids.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

fox kids boots

JOHN in MO

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:I purchessed these for my son. OIhter boots hurt has feet and were a little tall, ehich caused them to cut into the back of his knee. also other with other boots he had trrouble feeling the brake as they are stiff and very hard. Fox did an excellent job on these, designing them for a kids body and ridding abilty. the only thing i can say bad is the buckles dont snap as tight is i would like, Meaing the come unsnapped occasionally. but the are easy enough for a kid to snap themselves, which is a plus. So however you look at it. overall a good product and very easy for kids to put on them selves.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great boot

BRIDGETTE in OR

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Very easy for 4 year old to put on and take off. Like the insole comes out for longer use of boots.

Was this review helpful?