MSR Socks

Customer Reviews for MSR Socks

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 16 Reviews

Return to MSR Socks Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

MSR Socks Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks

charles in WA

Comments On Sep 23, 2013:Just the right thickness - seem very durable as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the money!

jonathan in IN

Comments On May 29, 2013:These socks are a great value. I have had them for a while now and are holding up better then some of the other socks I paid much more for. best bang for your buck when it comes to riding socks. These socks are pretty thick and hold up great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfy

Tim in NC

Comments On Dec 23, 2012:Comfortable and are a great price

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great socks!

jarem in UT

Comments On Oct 16, 2012:I love these socks. They are nice and thick and very comfortable. they seem pretty durable too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

MSR socks

TYLER in CO

Comments On Aug 22, 2011:I really like these socks keep me feet dry and comfy all day while im riding definitly gonna buy more pairs

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stuff

JOHN in VA

Comments On Nov 08, 2010:Good stuff for a great price, hold up well! Extra thick, make sure you have room in your boots!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Thick and soft

BRET in TX

Comments On Jul 28, 2010:These socks are thick so they hold up well and give comfort the old feet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice and thick !

BRIAN in OH

Comments On Apr 09, 2009: Good old fashion thick and comfy moto sock !

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice and thick.

DOUG in TX

Comments On Jan 10, 2009:I really like these socks. Thick, but not too thick to crunch your toes.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good product

Frank in CO

Comments On Jun 17, 2008:comfortable, thick, and long lasting. have used them for over a year they hold up great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice and soft.

CRAIG in MA

Comments On Feb 27, 2008:I thought they were going to be to big for my son but they fit great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Warm.

SHAAN in UT

Comments On Jan 21, 2008:These are very nice thick, warms socks.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No Kidding

JAMES in TN

Comments On Dec 19, 2007:These are the best boot socks ever.. they rock! The blue socks are the only colors I've tried. They are extra thick and comfy. They outlast any other sock I've worn in my 30 year racing career. (More than I can say for most of my bones.)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

MSR Socks Rock

NICK in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:If you like a thicker sock these puppies last a lifetime. Seriously, I still use the same style socks from MSR that I purchased 20 years ago! Best bang for your buck!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great buy

BRIAN in CO

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I've used these socks for years and have gone through numerous pairs with no complaints. They are well worth the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I Love the Cushion

SCOTT in MD

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Nice thick socks if you like extra padding for your feet. Favorite for my feet!

Was this review helpful?