Answer Racing Apex Elbow Guards

Customer Reviews for Answer Racing Apex Elbow Guards

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 18 Reviews

Return to Answer Racing Apex Elbow Guards Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Answer Racing Apex Elbow Guards Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Elbow Guards

Michael in SC

Comments On Jun 10, 2014:Very nice guards for the money. adjustable and comfortable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Gear!

Jesus in NM

Comments On Jan 27, 2014:The elbow guards look great! My son is very pleased.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They seem to work well

DAWSON in ID

Comments On Nov 15, 2013:Nice guards for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not bad for the price

Matt in TX

Comments On Oct 17, 2013:For the price they are ok. Not the most comfortable since the straps sometimes cut in to the bend of your arm. I often find myself adjusting these after every stop. Overall not bad for the price but I would try on a few others the next time I purchase elbow pads.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

elbow guards

Walter in WA

Comments On Aug 04, 2013:Great Product. Long lasting

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Elbow guards

DAVE in CA

Comments On Jun 13, 2013:Great price fit eclnt saved the bows from a crash

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good elbow guards

JOSE LUIS in FL

Comments On May 21, 2013:I ride enduro, i dont feel them at all, and they have protected me from nasty falls.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the Price

Brian in PA

Comments On Dec 08, 2012:I wasn't sure I would use these regularly, but since I ride so much single track I bought this less expensive pair of guards. I have no complaints except that I know I am wearing them. They are not as comfortable as I would like and I seem to notice them when I ride because the guards are either riding up or down or twisted. However, for the money, I cannot complain. I knew I wasn't buying the most expensive product out there. Also, they did save me last week and quickly paid for themselves when I crashed and landed directly on my elbow.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good guards

Logan in UT

Comments On Oct 03, 2012:Good guards, comfortable and inexpensive

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Liking these a lot

Jim in AZ

Comments On Jul 04, 2012:Holding up very well, comfortable, and stay put on your arms. Good product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Entry Level Pad

Andy in OH

Comments On Apr 14, 2011:For the price they are a good deal. The only complaint that I have is that they do not bend at the elbow/forearm area. Your arms are constantly slightly bent.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No complaints

SHAWN in UT

Comments On Mar 03, 2011:Can't find a thing wrong with these. Would have been 5star but they tend to twist on your arm a little.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I use them all the time

Emmanuel in NC

Comments On Aug 19, 2010:I love these and feel unsafe riding without them on. I have fallen plenty and they work just make sure they are fairly snug.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very nice fit

Ronnie in GA

Comments On Sep 07, 2008:These are very nice elbow pads - strap buckles need a smoother finish so we used a knife to carve some of the sharp places down

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fit great

Sigurd in FL

Comments On Aug 26, 2008:Great fit. Seem pretty protective but I have not had to test out that theory :-)

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good product and price!

Brian in LA

Comments On Jan 14, 2008:Does what they say and hardly notice they are there when riding.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Guards

MARCY in UT

Comments On Oct 29, 2007:These fit my son very well, and have proven to be very well built.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Good elbow protection

JEFFREY in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Comfortable fit and good protection.

Was this review helpful?