Motion Pro Coolant Recovery Tank

Customer Reviews for Motion Pro Coolant Recovery Tank

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Motion Pro Coolant Recovery Tank Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Motion Pro Coolant Recovery Tank Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Works

Mike in NV

Comments On Apr 22, 2013:I've run these on several bikes and work great. The material seems to be a little softer now but still works. Mounted inside the airbox on KTM EXC 450 and works solid.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Kinda cheap

robert in AB

Comments On Mar 21, 2013:i wasn't all that impressed with this puke bottle. it seems a bit flimsy and the mounting is not all that great. would buy a better one next time.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Will save your kx100 engine

Andrew in CA

Comments On Nov 26, 2012:The kx100's only have one radiator and my son wrings it out hard, needless to say, we end up with overheating trouble during off road races. This little bottle catches the coolant when it boils over (its not if, its when) and then recycles the coolant back to the radiator. Great upgrade, worth every dollar and fit in nicely behid the number plate. Speaking from experience, we overheated and destroyed an engine prior to getting this tank....$$$

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Works, but with some work.

Scott in UT

Comments On Nov 16, 2012:Doesnt fit where they say to put it(behind the number plate) and have to modify the plastic to get it to fit. Pricey for what it is and doesnt even work where they tell you it will. Should of just got a tank from a 450x for my 450R same price and would of fit nicely. But it will do fine where it is now and looks to be fine for now, just had higher expectations for the price and from motion pro.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good product

Derek in NE

Comments On Nov 17, 2012:was easy to mount, just make sure the vent line doesn't melt on the exhaust

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap

GREGORY in UT

Comments On Aug 30, 2012:Not worth the price. Flimsy.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Works fine

KYLE in UT

Comments On Jun 06, 2010:The recovery tank works perfect. The only thing I would change is the price, it's a little steep for what it is.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Shannon in CA

Comments On Mar 16, 2010:worked perfect for my 450r race bike for on the trail

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

worked good

Tyler in IA

Comments On Nov 24, 2009:Put on my YZ. I love it. Why don't MX bikes come stock with this?

Was this review helpful?