Moose Racing UTV Side View Mirrors

Customer Reviews for Moose Racing UTV Side View Mirrors

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Moose Racing UTV Side View Mirrors Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Moose Racing UTV Side View Mirrors Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Mirrors

Audrey in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 900

Comments On Dec 27, 2013:Work fantastic and are extremely stable when installed. No vibration while running the razor and install in minutes. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not the best

BRETT in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 ARCTIC CAT WILDCAT X 1000

Comments On Sep 30, 2013:They move around when your Hauling through bumps. Otherwise they're ok for the price. You get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lacks enough adjustment.

MATTHEW in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 900 LE

Comments On Sep 29, 2013:I found that these mirrors didn't have enough adjustability to look at anything but the ground just behind me. Pretty useless for backing up or changing lanes when on the road. Maybe if you mount them high up on your cage they might work.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

NOT A GOOD FIT

William in NT – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 ARCTIC CAT WILDCAT 4 1000

Comments On Jul 05, 2013:Ordered these mirrors for my new Wildcat 4 as they claimed to be the ones that would work on the new Wildcat 4. These mirrors are not a good fit at all. The roll cage is slanted and it is impossible to put these mirrors on in such a way as you would see anything other than ground. Think somebody probably should check this out on the actual machines before they make the claim that they will fit or can be used. Not a good buy.... Oh well live and learn..... TECH NOTE: BECAUSE OF THE ANGLE ON THE ROLL CAGE THESE DONT WORK ON WILDCATS.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

ROGER in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 ARCTIC CAT WILDCAT 1000i H.O.

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:can't beat them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not really a Good Fit for my RZR

Don in Michigan – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 POLARIS RANGER 800 EFI

Comments On May 19, 2013:These mirrors need a lot of adjusting to be useful on the RZR. This is especially true if you have a windshield. I don't think the manufacture took that into consideration when they designed these mirrors. I think I will add some extra washers and see if that does the trick.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

as expected

tim in MI

Comments On May 07, 2013:as expected

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Bracketed Mirror

Dean in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 POLARIS RANGER RZR 570

Comments On Jan 31, 2013:I bought these mirrors because I needed a bracket thin enough to fit behind the full front windshield on my RZR. Most brackets on other mirrors are to thick. The roll bars on my RZR are slanted toward the back of the machine so you have to mount the mirror as high as you can on the roll bar so you are not totally looking at the ground. I even added a few extra washers to the mount to position the mirror in a more vertical position.

Was this review helpful?