Dragonfire Racing 4-Point H-Style Harness With Sternum Clip

Customer Reviews for Dragonfire Racing 4-Point H-Style Harness With Sternum Clip

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Dragonfire Racing 4-Point H-Style Harness With Sternum Clip Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Dragonfire Racing 4-Point H-Style Harness With Sternum Clip Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

4 point 3" harness

M. in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 900

Comments On Mar 21, 2014:After reviewing the reviews I purchased two sets for my XP900. The harnesses are great BUT that "easy" installation was not true. The driver side was not too hard once I got past the tight area along the body, HOWEVER the passenger side required the removal of the body and an impact tool to get the tightly placed bolt free. That is NOT an easy installation. Bear this in mind when you install the harnesses. They are worth the effort but don't think it is an easy job.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Harness

Audrey in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 900

Comments On Dec 27, 2013:This harness set up is top notch and extremely safe. Keeps my 13 yr old strapped in and does not allow to him to move around. A must for any Razor owner. Excellent construction and easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very comfortable

Chris in AZ

Comments On Oct 16, 2013:Love these harnesses. Very comfortable and keep you safe and secure in the seat

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME

David in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR S 800

Comments On Oct 11, 2013:Install was quite easy once old stock seatbelts were removed. Great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

easy install

BRETT in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 ARCTIC CAT WILDCAT X 1000

Comments On Sep 30, 2013:good quality, would recommend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Harness

STEVEN in AR – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 POLARIS RANGER RZR 800

Comments On May 14, 2013:Very nice and easy to install. Great service...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very secure!

Nate in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR 570

Comments On May 13, 2013:These harnesses only took about 20 minutes to install and are easily adjustable. The first weekend we took the RZR out with them installed we went over on our side and didn't even move. The wife is thrilled to have them!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great product

STEVEN in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 POLARIS RANGER RZR S 800

Comments On Feb 25, 2013:Does what it says it does. Installs easily.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Slippery for small people

Billie in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 900 LE

Comments On Feb 25, 2013:Bought a pair but had to return, we found the shoulder parts can't be adjusted to fit kids. If mounted around the origial seat the shoulder belts are too wide and too high up, everyone below 65 inches height slips right out of it. Probable work great if you upgrade your seats for 1k+ Great craftsmanship, no hassle clips.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Belts

MARK in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 900 LE

Comments On Dec 04, 2012:These are far superior to the Pro Armor belts. I HATED those. Hard to adjust. These belts work perfectly and are easy to adjust. They firmly plant you in the seat. If you are looking to upgrade your belts... please do not tell me you still have the stupid stock belts in your XP!... these are the belts to buy.

Was this review helpful?