Scary Fast Power Now Plus Valve

Customer Reviews for Scary Fast Power Now Plus Valve

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 14 Reviews

Return to Scary Fast Power Now Plus Valve Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Scary Fast Power Now Plus Valve Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No difference

Dave in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 POLARIS OUTLAW 525 IRS

Comments On May 31, 2013:I noticed no difference in throttle response, top end or anything else. I took it out and again, noticed no difference. Maybe its just my application.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

more power? smooth delivery yes

stephen in BC – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Mar 06, 2013:Not sure if the power now plus increased my horsepower but my bike is smooth and responsive now. Worth the money I paid.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Ready install, throttle response is crisp

Robert in IN

Comments On Jul 23, 2011:Probably not nearly this expensive to mfg, but it fits well and compliments my other mods. My YZ125 is now scary fast!
FMF Fatty/FMF Shorty/VForce Reeds/Power Now/Power Now Plus/12 tooth Renthal front sprocket/Stealhy Flywheel Weight... Watch out!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

CRF150R

DARIN in UT

Comments On Mar 09, 2009:The part works GREAT - much less hesitation coming off of closed throttle. Really impressed! The bike just wants to GO now, and it was a pretty hot bike before the install. Much better throttle response, you don't have to go wide open throttle to feel the power kick in.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Eases starting woes

JEFF in CA

Comments On Oct 25, 2008:I've used Power Now on all my 4 strokes and one thing I can say for sure is that the bikes start better when hot or cold. That is worth the price to me. Is there a power increase/more crisp throttle response? Could be but I can't say for sure. I think there are better power mods but combining the starting benefits with potential power increases and you have a good product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

POWER NOW YES

GARY in TN

Comments On Jan 21, 2008:GOOD LOW END NOTICED IT QUICK EASY TO INSTALL

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

huge improvement

JEREMY in NV

Comments On Dec 30, 2007:i combined the power now and the power now plus in my 04' yz290f and it made a huge improvement i would highly recommend these products to anyone!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

WOW

ALLEN in ID

Comments On Nov 30, 2007:The power was very noticeable. I loved this product and would reccomend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Need more bottom-end?

JAMES in CA

Comments On Nov 28, 2007:If your quad or dirt bike needs more bottom-end then this is a product that you should take a look at. It does help and it is easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

??????

CARLOS in FL

Comments On Oct 25, 2007:it s a nice product but i expected more from it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

power now plus valve

CRAIG in CA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:incredible with both valves. power right of bottum all the way up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

DSP Power Now Plus Valve

Jared in UT

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I used this in conection with the Power Now and noticed an improvement in my throttle responce.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Wasnt worth the money!

CHRIS in TN

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:No real noticeable difference in performance.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

DSP Power Now Plus

AARON in ID

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:It Dose Help Gives Smother Power Band

Was this review helpful?