PJ1 Professional Contact Cleaner

Customer Reviews for PJ1 Professional Contact Cleaner

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to PJ1 Professional Contact Cleaner Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

PJ1 Professional Contact Cleaner Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Incredible

Josh in AL

Comments On May 06, 2013:This stuff cleans extraordinarily good, cleans dirt and grime off with ease.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works Great

DOUG in CA

Comments On May 09, 2011:Great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does an AMAZING job

Kyle in PA

Comments On May 23, 2010:this stuff is amazing. it will get anything off of anything. i had some dark smudges on my plastics and i sprayed a little bit of this stuff and it came right out with out rubbing hard at all. used it on all of the flung off chain lube on my swingarm and it came off no problamo. great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Every one needs this

Brendan in NJ

Comments On Feb 03, 2010:Best parts cleaner i have used.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Saved me on the trail

kevin in TN

Comments On Oct 28, 2009:Got a carb full of water - this cleaned it right out and let me ride the rest of the day.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lots of uses!

Adrian in AZ

Comments On Jul 12, 2009:Great if you foul plugs on small engines like lawn mowers or chain saws etc. replace spark plugs less often I use this on my ATV and cars, small engines it is a great product will buy again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works Well

GENE in WV

Comments On Dec 08, 2008:I used this on my truck battery and that was over 3 months ago. Still looks great today.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

PJ1 Pro-Enviro contact cleaner

JONATHAN in UT

Comments On Jun 16, 2008:This is incredible contact cleaner! I had some nasty foulded spark plugs off a 2004 Honda CR250R and a 2000 Honda CR125R that hadn't been rejetted for the cold weather. This contact cleaner made them clean and useable again. I was tired of buying new plugs, but now all I have to do is use this cleaner. It's great!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

can't live without!!

Tyler in IA

Comments On Nov 14, 2007:I use a bunch of this in my shop. It is great when working on motors or other parts that need to be clean. everyone needs this in their shop.

Was this review helpful?