Bearing Connections Rear Wheel Bearing Kit

Customer Reviews for Bearing Connections Rear Wheel Bearing Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 13 Reviews

Return to Bearing Connections Rear Wheel Bearing Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Bearing Connections Rear Wheel Bearing Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good buy

Kyle in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On Sep 18, 2014:Good bearings. Easy install. Rolls smooth. Will buy more for other bikes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Working great

Gabriel in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Jun 30, 2014:Did a full rebuild of my bike. These reeds work great!

Additional Comments On Jun 30, 2014:Wheel bearings are holding up well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good alternative

STEVE in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 1996 HONDA CR250R

Comments On May 28, 2014:I like these for the price. Just pack a little extra grease in them before installing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product and very good price.

Aasem in MD

Comments On Apr 23, 2014:This is a typical wheel bearing kit it includes all you need for the rear wheel. They are good material and so far they have not failed and they seem healthy when I inspected them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits good

KEVIN in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KTM 530 EXC-R

Comments On Mar 10, 2014:So far so good after 100 miles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit good, quality ok

Tim in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KTM 250 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Feb 25, 2014:These bearings and seals fit well just don't seam to be of very good quality but for the price not bad. We'll see how long they last

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Royal in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Feb 02, 2014:Originally was skeptical not buying OEM bearings. These have been a great purchase, Many hours and still smooth as butter. (Maintain your bearings and they last a long time)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good kit for the price

Sam in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 300 XC

Comments On Jan 22, 2014:As with all wheel bearing kits, I always pop the seals out and add grease. These bearings had less grease than the expensive bearing kits. However, that is the only thing different that I could find. They have a dozen or so rides in the winter of northwest Washington and are still in good shape.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A+ Quality

Jerrod in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KTM 450 EXC-R

Comments On Nov 20, 2013:As good as OEM. No issues

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good replacement bearing

George in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Nov 08, 2013:Time to replace 10 yr old bearings. I went with bearing connection on the advice of my mechanic. So far so good!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Steve in Virginia – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Oct 17, 2013:The bearing kit is a great buy. They fit perfect. Good quality sealed bearings and seals. They even gave me a bling red bearing lock to match my Honda. I will use them for my sons KTM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bang for Buck

John in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 HONDA XR650R

Comments On Oct 06, 2013:Recently dropped these in an XR, no issues. Quality seems decent and at this price the bang for buck factor is great.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

perfect and affordable

Ryan in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CR85R Expert

Comments On Jul 20, 2013:fit like a glove. good long lasting bearings. Come with stickers too! haha

Was this review helpful?