K & S 12V Electric Horn

Customer Reviews for K & S 12V Electric Horn

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 13 Reviews

Return to K & S 12V Electric Horn Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

K & S 12V Electric Horn Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Benjamin in MO

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:This horn is easy to mount and super loud.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Loud

DAVE in CA

Comments On Mar 25, 2013:Finally got a horn I can scare other racers and my buddies with.......LOL

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Beep

SCOTT in OH

Comments On May 23, 2012:Decent little horn for ATV

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Got me legal, but broke after a few months.

Joseph in TX

Comments On Apr 09, 2009:Passed inspection, but failed after a few months use. I was pretty hard on it though, lots of offroad use.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

dirt bike horn

Jeffrey in ID

Comments On Mar 19, 2009:I put this horn on my ATV and it works great.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Huge horn

Bill in WA

Comments On Jan 04, 2009:Its a lot bigger than I thought, it must weigh a pound if its an ounce. Not recommended for offroad use, there are much lighter options

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

loud

JIMMY in TX

Comments On Oct 09, 2008:loud horn, works well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Loud Horn

STEVEN in CO

Comments On Apr 06, 2008:This combined with a Tusk kill switch button hooked up to your battery and you got yourself a street legal horn for an off road dirt bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Beep Beep

JOE in OR

Comments On Dec 02, 2007:A great little horn. Durable, loud, and easy to wire. What else do you need.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

horn

DENNIS in AZ

Comments On Oct 23, 2007: Have had the horn for over 3 years and works great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works good

ANDY in NE

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Good horn nice and loud.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

Adrian in AZ

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:this horn is holding up nicely so far..i put it on my o6 raptor 700 because i just made my raptor street legal..its loud enough to make me legal. great product for the price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Inexpensive and just works.

SHAWN in AZ

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I've installed 3 of these. They are smaller than automotive style horns so they are easier to mount on an ATV.
I've had one fail after a trip to the sand dunes. Aside from that failure the others have help up fine. I bought another to replace the one that failed and it's working great!

Was this review helpful?