Tusk Aluminum Suicide Doors with Nets

Customer Reviews for Tusk Aluminum Suicide Doors with Nets

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Tusk Aluminum Suicide Doors with Nets Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk Aluminum Suicide Doors with Nets Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk doors

chad in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 POLARIS RANGER RZR 800

Comments On Mar 23, 2014:Easy to install with use of video. Throw directions in the trash. Look awesome!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Doors that fit,look good,easy install, price!

Tim in Kentucky – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 POLARIS RANGER RZR 570 EPS

Comments On Mar 22, 2014:After looking at other doors and deciding to go with the Tusk Doors. I was really surprised at the quality of the doors. I had purchased other Tusk products and Tusk always fit, always had the hardware included, and have been in stock at my local supplier. Took about 2 hours to install. And that was even with a couple of phone call interruptions. I did add some locktite to some of the bolts, just for my peace of mind. And took some of the rubber strip provided and installed between the door and the latch to stop the latch rattle. (worked excellent). Like the looks the webbing on top of the doors gives my 570 RZR. I like a product that includes all the mounting hardware, and actually fits! Tusk does this!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk doors for rzr 800s

Fred in FL

Comments On Mar 19, 2014:Arrived in good shape with all instructions and parts. Good instructions help . Assembly best with two people, some adjustment will be necessary for best fit. Look great and give good protection in tight woods riding. Very happy with product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

DOORS ARE BETTER THAN EXPECTED

TERRY in TN – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 POLARIS RANGER RZR S 800

Comments On Feb 28, 2014:Ordered doors thinking they might be lower quality for price but, after unwrapping notice they were well built. installation was easy and really look great. Didnt use nets like them with out them. Have alittle rattle but not enough to bother you. Great doors and alot better price than others!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Completely Satisfied

Jimmy in Texas – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 900 LE

Comments On Feb 09, 2014:Bought these because of the low door height and the low price. Easy to install, don't rattle. Excellent quality and awesome looks.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Doors are awesome!

Kevin in Nova Scotia – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 POLARIS RANGER RZR 800

Comments On Dec 27, 2013:Very happy with the Tusk Aluminum Doors with nets. Easy to install and look great. Delivery did not take long at all considering the time of year(Christmas).

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

A+ on this product

shawn in Pennsylvania – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 POLARIS RANGER RZR S 800

Comments On Dec 22, 2013:The product is very nice, easy to install and look great they do rattle a little but definetly do get the anti rattle kit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great doors, great price

rick in Idaho – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 POLARIS RANGER RZR 800

Comments On Nov 09, 2013:Purchased before riding season, installed very easily, used all summer, worked great, was very impressed with the quality and price compared to others i looked at. Had to re-adjust after first ride with them on, but after that they fit perfect throughout the summer, and my RZR gets ridin alot, I highly recommend for anyone looking for RZR doors, you wont be disapointed, I only wish they made them for my Ranger.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk Doors

Winn in Virginia – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 POLARIS RANGER RZR 800

Comments On Sep 27, 2013:The directions are the best I've ever read! Easy install!! Seem Solid!! Can't wait to test them out this weekend!! Now my wife wants a set for hers. Will be ordering them today!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tusk doors

KIM in ID

Comments On Jun 25, 2013:the doors are easy to instal and look great!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

very nice doors

jay in California – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 POLARIS RANGER RZR 800

Comments On May 08, 2013:These exceeded my expectations. the quality is great and the install was wasy (thanks to the video). I am very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful?