Tusk UTV Cab Pack

Customer Reviews for Tusk UTV Cab Pack

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 26 Reviews

Return to Tusk UTV Cab Pack Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk UTV Cab Pack Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

Robert in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 900

Comments On Sep 08, 2014:Nice fit in the cab and half the price of a Polaris Bag

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Pack

Brian in Manitoba – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 CAN-AM Commander 800R XT

Comments On Jul 10, 2014:The Tusk Cab Pack is awesome! It fits great between the seats and was easy to install, just a few minutes! The main pocket is spacious with inner pockets for small stuff! The front pocket is perfect for a cell phone or GPS! Buy it, you won't regret it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great storage option

stephen in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 POLARIS RANGER RZR 570

Comments On Jun 04, 2014:Great storage bag, fits between the seats perfect. Keeps the mud and water out, looks good too!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works good

Joshua in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 POLARIS RANGER RZR 4 800

Comments On Apr 22, 2014:nice storage bag zipper work really good even full of dust

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love it

John in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 POLARIS RANGER RZR 800

Comments On Apr 15, 2014:holds so much stuff and installed within 5 minutes and keeps items out of your way and secured. I have spare tools, phones, wallets, ipods, car keys, little spare parts and still have room for more

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit, nice quality

Ron in Utah – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 POLARIS RANGER RZR 570

Comments On Mar 21, 2014:Though I haven't had it out on the trail yet, the build quality appears to be as good (or better) as any other off-road bag-type gear I own. Install was so easy, I couldn't believe it. Hard plastic clips hook onto the rear firewall panel, and you simply cinch it down tight. Took less than a minute.
Seems to have a good variety of pockets. Will be handy for my paperwork (street legal RZR, planned to get stopped a lot) ;-). Will also keep stuff like keys, wallet, spare gloves, sun glasses, camera, etc. in there. Seems to be plenty of room. RMATV had it to my house in a couple days, as usual, top notch service that I have come to expect from them. Always good to support a local business as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Half the price as the factory version

Ben in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 POLARIS RANGER RZR 800

Comments On Feb 21, 2014:This Tusk cab pack is a fantastic addition to my RZR. It fits great, has a large padded pocket, a smaller pocket for phones, GPS, etc. and a net cup holder. Word of caution, if you have harnesses installed, and they are just wrapped around the rear bar the bag does not fit well. My harnesses were pushed over by the bag and my passenger seat was torn because one of the metal slide locks on the harness was pressed into the seat.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Tusk UTV Cab Pack

WARREN in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 900

Comments On Nov 26, 2013:Looks good and is handy to store items. Inside has a soft felt like material. Kept water bottles cool for quite a while on ride.Only problem is if you install 5 point harnesses you have to figure out a different way to mount the bag. It gets in the way of the harness mounts.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

RZR Storage

RONALD in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 POLARIS RANGER RZR 570

Comments On Nov 24, 2013:Great addition for added storage in the RZR.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Storage

janice in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR 570

Comments On Oct 27, 2013:Handy as pocket on shirt.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit

Jon in New Brunswick – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 POLARIS RANGER RZR 800

Comments On Sep 08, 2013:Money well spent, great for camera, wallet, sun glasses etc. Fits perfect and easy to get to when on and off the rzr

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cab pack

SHANE in UT

Comments On Jul 28, 2013:Great buy!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great storage.

RANDY in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 POLARIS RANGER RZR 570

Comments On Jun 16, 2013:I put this on my 2013 RZR Trail LE. It fits between the seat great. Does not get in the way. Holds more stuff than you think it would. Easy to put on and take off for cleaning. Well built.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Perfect addition

PARKER in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 ARCTIC CAT WILDCAT X 1000

Comments On May 27, 2013:I really like how it uses existing screws to mount it. Mounts in a great location that's out of the way and is the perfect size. I am very happy with the quality and price of this product and would recommend it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Extra storage

Nate in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR 570

Comments On May 13, 2013:Good look and adds some extra storage.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent bag

Bobby in Kentucky – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 POLARIS RANGER RZR 570

Comments On May 04, 2013:I have a base model RZR so there's practically no storage. This cab pack comes in super handy. It fits like stock between the seats and holds quite a bit of stuff. We rode in the rain this past weekend and my phone stayed nice and dry inside of it (I also had it in a zip lock bag to be safe).

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very convenient and great quality!

Stephane in QC

Comments On Apr 06, 2013:Very happy with this purchase! This cab pack is quite useful to drop my car keys, cell phone and other bit and pieces when I go riding. Quite impressed with the Tusk line - great quality at a great price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works and Looks Great!

Justin in Michigan – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR S 800 LE

Comments On Jan 24, 2013:Bought this for my 2012 Rzr S LE, along with a tusk vinyl rear window, and it fits perfectly in between the seats. Looks good and closes the gap and adds to the machine. Very easy to install, takes seconds to put on. Stock seats, with stock seat belt, and tusk vinyl rear window. Very nice pack to store things.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent service

Allen in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR 800

Comments On Nov 28, 2012:The quality of these products from Tusk is excellent and RM service takes a back seat to no one I have had to cancel orders from other venders that do not deliver these guys Rock!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Not for Aftermarket Harnesses

Dan in AZ

Comments On Nov 05, 2012:The quality of the product appears to be great but if you have aftermarket harnesses this will not fit well at all. I would also imagine it will not work if you aren't using OEM seats but I was.
Star rating is misleading as this only relates to fitment issues with non-oem belts.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tons of space!

SAMMY in NM

Comments On Sep 05, 2012:Fits perfect, looks great, and has a ton of storage space. Padding is a nice bonus for sensitive items,

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk Cab Pack

Randy in ID

Comments On Aug 30, 2012:Easy installation, work good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

John in WV

Comments On Aug 24, 2011:This bag fits very neatly between the seats and mounts or dismounts in seconds. Very very functional.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk UTV Cab Pack

DANNIE in UT

Comments On Jan 01, 2011:I have a RZR S and don't have alot of room to store things. I looked at different ways to go--and found this on the internet. don't let the size full you, it holds alot of stuff. I am very happy I bought it. keep up the good work TUSK Thanks

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

5 star quality - odd method of attachment

Dustin in ID

Comments On Aug 31, 2010:Awesome bag, but a screwy way it attaches to the rig. I had to cut the straps and add velcro (a $3 fix) to get it to hold. No idea why they designed it that way.
Despite that, I would buy again. It is so functional and the material is top knotch.

Was this review helpful?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

great pack

Mark in CA

Comments On Dec 14, 2009:pack is well built and looks awsome. fit my rhino perfectly. padded walls protect my binoculars and lunch. very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful?